ATI Steering

 ATI Steering Committee

The Executive Technology Steering Committee (ETSC) is the senior university IT governance group and principal advisor to the President on information technology issues and decisions. The ETSC reports, through the Vice President for Information Technology, to the President’s Cabinet and meets monthly.

  • The Executive Technology Steering Committee convenes twice per year as the ATI Steering Committee with additional members from the key stakeholder groups across the institution.
Additional Members for ATI Steering Committee meetings:
Dr. Jeff WiegleyPresidentAcademic and Faculty Senates
Dr. Helen HeinrichAssociate Vice PresidentAcademic Technology
VacantDirector & ADA CoordinatorEquity and Compliance
Kathryn TiptonProgram ManagerUniversal Design Center