ATI Coordinators

 ATI College and Divisional Coordinators

The members of the ATI Coordinators Committee are the first point of contact for ATI in their respective areas. This committee, including members from key stakeholder groups across the institution, serves a hands-on role in ensuring accessibility technology goals are met in their areas.

Meeting Schedule: Once per quarter (as needed)

This list provides the names, titles and colleges/divisions/departments of the ATI Coordinators across campus.
Kathryn Tipton Program Manager, Chair Universal Design Center
Caleb Fahey Equipment Systems Specialist Arts, Media, and Communication
Kelly Smith Operating Systems Analyst III Business and Economics
Norman Herr Faculty, Secondary Education Education
Armando Tellez Operating Systems Analyst Engineering and Computer Science
Suzanne David E-Learning Technology Manager Tseng College
Elio Spinello Faculty Health and Human Development
Judith Spiegel Analyst/Programmer Humanities
Elizabeth Altman Web Services Coordinator Oviatt Library
Ramakanth Mandava Information Technology Consultant Science and Mathematics
Larae Brown Information Technology Consultant Social and Behavioral Sciences
Paul Schantz Director of Web & Technology Services, Student Affairs Technology Student Affairs
Jennifer De Iuliis Executive Assistant Administration and Finance
Tina Reed Sr. Communications Consultant Information Technology
Kimon Rethis Sr. Web Producer University Advancement
Felicia Morariu Information Technology Consultant Academic Resources and Planning
Matt Worland Project Manager Admissions and Records
TBD TBD Athletics