CSUN

Theatre Events

Virtually "Pippin"

Friday, December 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 11:59pm

PIPPIN poster

Streaming Online December 4-6, 2020 Read more

Uncle Vanya

Monday, November 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 11:59pm

Uncle Vanya poster

Streaming Online November 23-25, 2020 Read more

PIPPIN / ALL PERFORMANCES CANCELLED

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 7:30pm

Poster for PIPPIN

ALL PERFORMANCES CANCELLED
Tony Award winning musical by four-time Grammy winner and composer of Wicked and Godspell. Read more

THE TEMPEST / PLAY RUN REDUCED

Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:30pm

THE TEMPEST poster

PLAY RUN REDUCED
The Tempest
 is a magical storm filled with acts of betrayal, power struggles and a plot of revenge. Read more

Rhinoceros

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00pm

Rhinoceros poster

A small French town is plagued by one roaring citizen who transfigures into a rhinoceros and proceeds to trample on the social order. Read more

OUR LADY OF 121st STREET

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 2:00pm

Our Lady of 121st Street poster

The Ortiz Funeral Room is in big trouble: The body of Sister Rose has gone missing!  Read more

Pages