CSUN

Other Events

NEDAW 2018 - World NEDAW

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00pm

We invite you join us at NEDAW 2018 presented by the JADE Peer Education Program. Read more

Modern Russia Day 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Modern Russia Day 2018

Come take part in a Russian cultural event showcasing the multiple ties between CSUN and Russia. Event includes: "Into Russia and Back" - Stories from Alumni from the Startalk Russian Language and Culture Immersion Program and Current Students of the CSUN Russian Studies Minor; "Music from Russia: Maestro of Violin” starring Daniel Shindarov with 

Read more

Take Back the Night

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Take Back the Night Flyer

Join us for our 15th Annual Take Back the Night Rally and March! Read more

CSUN 2017 Transportation Town Hall

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Oviatt Library
On behalf of the CSUN Office of Government & Community Relations we would like to cordially invite you to attend a community focused CSUN Transportation Town Hall meeting. Read more

E-Waste Drive

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 5:00pm

Ewaste Poster

Bring in any unwanted electronics (Cables, devices, computers, TVs, etc.) Read more

America Recycles Day

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

America Recycles Day

Our annual America Recycles Day is here! Join us as we participate in this nationwide event with info tables, giveaways, games and snacks.  Read more

Big Comedy

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Big Comedy Thumbnail

Operation Comedy is back!!!! A comedy show for CSUN students, veterans, faculty, and staff.  Read more

BTBW 2017 - Candlelight Vigil

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Beat the BLUES Week 2017 presents a "Candlelight Vigil." Please join us for an evening of remembrance of lives lost to suicide and those who loved them. Read more

Pages