AMC

  • music
  • CTVA
  • VPAC
  • Journalism
  • threatre
  • communication studies
  • Art

Office of the Dean

Jay Kvapil, Dean

Dan Hosken, Associate Dean

Dan HoskenDan Hosken

Associate Dean
Extension 2247

dan.hosken@csun.edu

Michael Ryan, Director of Development

Michael Ryan

Director of Development
Extension 4196

michael.ryan@csun.edu

Natali Papazyan, Manager of Academic Resources

Donna Stone, Dean's Executive Assistant

Donna Stone

Dean's Executive Assistant
Extension 2246

Donna.Stone@csun.edu

Caleb Fahey, Information Technology Technician

Caleb Fahey

Information Technology Technician
Extension 4675

Caleb.Fahey@csun.edu

Vacant, Admin Analyst

Vacant 

Admin Analyst
Extension 2246

Trina M Darakjy, Account Manager

Trina M Darakjy

Account Manager
Extension 5470

trina.darakjy@csun.edu

Stephanie A Schredder, Administrative Support Coordinator

Stephanie A Schredder

Administrative Support Coordinator
Extension 2246

stephanie.schredder@csun.edu