AMC

  • music
  • CTVA
  • VPAC
  • Journalism
  • threatre
  • communication studies
  • Art

Office of the Dean

 

Cynthia Rawitch

Interim Dean of the Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
Extension 2246

cynthia.rawitch@csun.edu

 

 

Dan Hosken

Associate Dean
Extension 2247

dan.hosken@csun.edu

  

Michael Ryan

Director of Development
Extension 4196


  

Vacant

Manager of Academic Resources
Extension 2248

 

  

Donna Stone

Dean's Executive Assistant
Extension 2246

Donna.Stone@csun.edu

  

Caleb Fahey

Information Technology Technician
Extension 4675

Caleb.Fahey@csun.edu

  

Jennifer Reifsneider

Admin Analyst
Extension 2246

jennifer.reifsneider@csun.edu

 

Trina M Darakjy

Account Manager
Extension 5470

trina.darakjy@csun.edu

 

Stephanie A Schredder

Administrative Support Coordinator
Extension 2246