AMC

  • music
  • CTVA
  • VPAC
  • Journalism
  • threatre
  • communication studies
  • Art

Office of the Dean

Mailing Address:

  • MCCAMC
    18111 Nordhoff Street • Northridge, CA 91330-8236

Phone:

  • (818) 677-2246
  • (818) 677-2345 Fax

Jay Kvapil, Dean

Jay Kvapil

Jay Kvapil

Dean of the Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
(818) 677-2246

kvapil@csun.edu

Biography

Dan Hosken, Associate Dean

Dan HoskenDan Hosken

Associate Dean
(818) 677-2247

dan.hosken@csun.edu

Jane Anderson, Assistant to the Dean

Jane Anderson

Assistant to the Dean
(818) 677-4451

jane.anderson@csun.edu

Jennifer Badasci, Grant Writer / Communication Specialist

Jennifer Badasci

Grant Writer / Communication Specialist
Office: Cypress Hall 220
818-677-7316

jennifer.badasci@csun.edu

Trina M. Darakjy, Financial Analyst & Resources Associate

Trina M. Darakjy

Financial Analyst & Resources Associate
(818) 677-5470

trina.darakjy@csun.edu

Caleb Fahey, Lead Information Technology Technician

Caleb Fahey

Lead Information Technology Technician
(818) 677-4675

Caleb.Fahey@csun.edu

Valerie Jimenez, Development Assistant/Event Coordinator

Natali Papazyan, Manager of Academic Resources

Michael Ryan, Director of Development

Michael RyanMichael Ryan

Director of Development
(818) 677-4196

michael.ryan@csun.edu

Mark Schaubert, Web

Rachel M. Valiensi, Assistant to the Associate Dean & College SOLAR Coordinator

Rachel M. Valiensi

Assistant to the Associate Dean & College SOLAR Coordinator
(818) 677-2564

rachel.valiensi@csun.edu