AMC

AMC Events by Type

Events:

Featured Events

Easy Rider

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm

Easy Rider poster featuring two choppers traveling down a highway.

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque —
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Graphic Subversion

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 4:00pm

Graphic Subversion poster

Paintings and drawings dominated by calligraphic marks that energize and elaborate the pictorial field. Read more

Hairspray

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm

HAIRSPRAY poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque —
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Quadrophenia

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm

Quadrophenia poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque --
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Rockers

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm

ROCKERS poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque -- 
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Super Fly

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm

Superfly poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque --
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

THE TEMPEST

Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00pm

THE TEMPEST poster

The Tempest is a magical storm filled with acts of betrayal, power struggles and a plot of revenge. Read more

Bandits

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm

BANDITS poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque --
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Sing Street

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm

SING STREET poster featuring a young man playing the guitar with a woman posed behind him

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Patti Cake$

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00pm

PATTI CAKE$ poster featuring young woman standing in front of a red car

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

Hearts Beat Loud

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:00pm

HEARTS BEAT LOUD poster featuring a male guitarist and a female dj

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque — 
ROCK THE SCREEN series Read more

PIPPIN

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 7:30pm

Poster for PIPPIN

Tony Award winning musical by four-time Grammy winner and composer of Wicked and Godspell. Read more

LYSISTRATA

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm

LYSISTRATA poster featuring a peace medalllion covering a woman's genital region

Lust, power, and loyalty test both genders in this strident trip into Ancient Greece Read more