CSUN EOP

  • CSUN EOP Staff Banner 2016

EOP Staff

EOP Central Office

University Hall 205
Phone: (818) 677-2351
Email: eop@csun.edu

Shiva Parsa
Director
Educational Opportunity Programs
Email: shiva.parsa@csun.edu

Jina Gonzalez
Associate Director
Educational Opportunity Programs
Email: 

Glenn Omatsu
Academic Liaison
EOP Faculty Mentor Program Coordinator
Email: glenn.omatsu@csun.edu

Lizbeth De La Cruz
Program Resources Manager
Email: lizbeth.delacruz@csun.edu

Mesan Richardson
Information Tech Consultant
Email: mesan.c.richardson@csun.edu

Jenna Hernandez
Administrative Support
Email: jenna.hernandez@csun.edu

EOP Admissions

Bayramian Hall 212
Phone: (818) 677-2351
Email: eopadmissions@csun.edu

Ramon Muñiz
Coordinator of EOP Partnership Programs
Email: ramon.muniz@csun.edu

Rosemary Martinez
EOP Admissions Assistant
Email: rosemary.martinez@csun.edu

Oren Jeffries
Administrative Support
Email: oren.jeffries@csun.edu

Advising Resource Center/EOP

Bayramian Hall 210
Phone: (818) 677-2108
Email: arceop@csun.edu

Conchita Y. Battle, EdD
Director
Advising Resource Center/EOP
Email: conchita.battle@csun.edu

James Henry
Academic Advisor
Email: james.henry@csun.edu

Claudia S. Richarte
Peer Advisor Mentor Liaison/Academic Advisor
Email: claudia.s.richarte@csun.edu

Hector Carrillo, Jr.
Career/Academic Advisor
Email: hector.j.carrillo.jr@csun.edu

Lucio Simental
Academic Advisor
Email: lucio.simental@csun.edu

Roxana Salinas
Administrative Coordinator
Email: roxana.salinas@csun.edu

EOP/Trio Student Support Services Program (SSSP)

Bayramian Hall 220
Phone: (818) 677-2358
Email: arceop@csun.edu

Frank Muñiz
Director
EOP/Trio Student Support Services Program (SSSP)
Email: frank.muniz@csun.edu

Vanesa Morales
EOP/Trio Student Support Services Program (SSSP)
Email: vanesa.morales@csun.edu

EOP Satellites

Academic Support Services are provided to all student through the Student Services Centers/EOP Satellites located in each academic college and for undecided students - the Advising Resource/EOP

Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
Nordhoff Hall 135
Telephone: (818) 677-2024

David Nazarian Business & Economics
Juniper Hall 2113
Telephone: (818) 677-3537

Engineering & Computer Science
Jacaranda Hall 1501
Telephone: (818) 677-2191

Health & Human Development
Sequoia Hall 111
Telephone: (818) 677-2883

Humanities
Jerome Richfield 240
Telephone: (818) 677-4767

Science & Mathematics
Eucalyptus Hall 2126
Telephone: (818) 677-4558

Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sierra Hall 204
Telephone: (818) 677-2658

Advising Resource Center/EOP
Bayramian Hall 210
Telephone: (818) 677-2108

Centers and Programs

EOP Dream Center
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8453
University Student Union,
Building C
(Next to the Reservations and Events Services office)

Phone: (818)-677-7069
Email:
Office Hours Monday- Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Coordinator: Dario Fernandez DREAM Center; Coordinator

Faculty Mentor Program
EOP Office
University Hall 205
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8366
Phone: (818) 677-4151
Email:
Coordinator: Professor Glenn Omatsu