Procurement & Payments

  • University Hall image

Staples Advantage Customer Support

Copy & Print

 
Priscilla Poppensiek
Mobile Phone 626-419-6009
Priscilla.poppensiek@staples.com
 
Ready to serve your print needs, whether you need a report prepared for presentation or your next direct mail campaign.

Furniture

 
Dino Garbarino
Direct Phone 949-910-2891 
dino.garbarino@staples.com
 
Here to assist you with any furniture project, whether you’re replacing a chair or designing a whole workspace.

Managed Print Services

 
Tom Hernandez
Mobile Phone 949-527-1086
tom.hernandez@staples.com
 
An expert in reducing your workday print costs by setting up a more efficient print fleet and supply system.

Promo

 
Damian Woods
Mobile Phone 949-370-7675
damian.woods@staples.com
 
Ready to serve your promo needs, just add your logo to wide variety of customizable products.

Strategic Account Lead

 
Debbie Quinonez
Office Phone 818-678-4024
Mobile Phone 805-794-6324
debbie.quinonez@staples.com
 
The core of your Staples Advantage team, your Strategic Account Leader coordinates with all other team members to help you get the most value out of your program.

Technology

 
Sherine Abeyratne
Office Phone 714-868-4909
Mobile Phone 323-600-3280
sherine.abeyratne@staples.com
 
Ready to help you find the hardware and software you need for the office, telecommuters or a mobile workforce.