Implementation Team

CSUN has assembled an implementation team comprised of faculty, staff, students and administrators to immediately advance progress. This work will require a collective, accountable and decisive response, one that acknowledges our history yet points to a future where our institutional culture is forever changed.

Implementation Team Members

Jessica Galanos
Director, Equity and Compliance, Acting TIX Coordinator, Implementation Team Co-Chair

Dr. Genevieve Evans Taylor
Chief of Staff to CSUN President, Implementation Team Co-Chair

Kristina de la Vega

Dr. Diane Guido
AVP of Faculty Affairs

Paige Hajiloo
Associated Students President

Dr. Michael Neubauer
Faculty President

Dr. Zeina Otaky-Ramirez
Assistant Dean of Students and
Director of Student Conduct and Ethical Development

Hai-Ling Tang
CSUEU President and Staff Representative

Perrine Mann 
Associate Vice President of Strategic Communication and Brand Management

Scroll back to the top of the page