Main menu (IT)

Technical Support Contacts

Colleges

Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication

Caleb Fahey
Email: caleb.fahey@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–4675

College of Business and Economics

Claudia Garcia
Email: claudia.garcia@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–2442

Michael D. Eisner College of Education

Anthony Nguyen 
Email: anthony.nguyen@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–2506

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Emil Henry
Email: ehenry@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–3919

Roland Tseng College of Extended Learning

Jim Moran
Email: jim.moran@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–3133

College of Health and Human Development

John LaFreniere
Email: john.lafreniere@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–3912

College of Humanities

Chhan Mech
Email: cmech@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–2142

College of Science and Mathematics

Son Giang
Email: son.giang@csun.edu

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

John Wall
Email: john.b.wall@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677–7822

Oviatt Library

Justin Kovalcik
Email:
Telephone: (818) 677–4549

Divisions

Academic Affairs

 
Academic Affairs Administration
Felicia Morariu
Telephone: (818)677-7589
 
Admissions & Records
Karen Primm
Email: karen.primm@csun.edu
Telephone: (818) 677-4017

Administration & Finance

IT Help Center 
Online: https://techsupport.csun.edu/
Telephone: (818) 677-1400

Information Technology

IT Help Center
Online: https://techsupport.csun.edu/
Telephone: (818) 677-1400

Student Affairs

IT Help Center
Online: https://techsupport.csun.edu/
Telephone: (818) 677-1400

University Advancement

IT Help Center
Online: https://techsupport.csun.edu/
Telephone: (818) 677-1400

Auxiliaries

The University Corporation

IT Help Center
Online: https://techsupport.csun.edu/
Telephone: (818) 677-1400