TUC North Campus

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2023/2024

NCDC is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of representatives from University administration, faculty, students and the community. The Board meets annually.

Erika D. Beck, Chair
President, California State University, Northridge

Colin Donahue, Secretary and Treasurer
Vice President, Administration & Finance
California State University , Northridge

Rick Evans, President and Executive Director
North Campus-University Park Development Corporation

Jimmy Gandhi
Faculty, Department of Manufacturing Systems Engineering & Management
California State University , Northridge

David Honda
Honda Construction

Paige Hajiloo
Associated Students President
California State University , Northridge

William Watkins
Vice President, Student Affairs
California State University, Northridge