HERE Center

About 

Our Team Members

Carrie Saetermoe Profile

Carrie Saetermoe, PhD

Executive Director

carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu

Lisa Chaudhari Profile

Lisa Chaudhari, PhD

Co-Director

lisa.chaudhari@csun.edu

Nelida Duran Profile

Nelida Duran, PhD

Co-Director

nelida.duran@csun.edu

Patchareeya Kwan Profile

Patchareeya Kwan, PhD

Co-Program Director, Research Enrichment

patty.kwan@csun.edu

She Shu Guan Profile

Shu-Sha Angie Guan, PhD

Co-Program Director, Research Enrichment

angie.guan@csun.edu

Jose Vargas Profile

Jose Vargas, PhD

Methodologist

jose.vargas@csun.edu

Veronica Villasenor Profile

Veronica Villasenor

STEM Transfer Program Manager

veronica.villasenor@csun.edu

Amber Bui Profile

Amber Bui

Program Coordinator

amber.bui@csun.edu

Steve Graves Profile

Steve Graves

Cartographer

steve.graves@csun.edu

Alicia Gabrielle Puzon profile

Alicia Gabrielle Puzon

Communications Coordinator

aliciagabrielle.puzon@csun.edu

unavailable

Jose M. Galvez

Visual Designer, HTML Developer

jose.galvez.414@my.csun.edu