Sociology

Lecturers

Raqota Berger

Raqota Berger

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3594
Email: raqota.t.berger@csun.edu

Maya Bhaumik

Maya Bhaumik

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: mayashree.bhaumik@csun.edu

David Bogumil

David Bogumil

Office: SN 335
Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email: david.bogumil@csun.edu

Terry Hatkoff

Terry Hatkoff

Office: SN 315
Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: thatkoff@csun.edu

Beth Jakubanis

Beth Jakubanis

Office: SN 413
Phone: (818) 677-6855
Email: 

 

 

Stavros N. Karageorgis

Stavros N. Karageorgis

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3594
Email: stavros.karageorgis@csun.edu

Kris Kouri

Kris Kouri

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6326
Email: kristyan.m.kouri@csun.edu

Leticia Lara

Teresa Madden

Teresa Madden

Office: SN 306
Phone: (818) 677-3430
Email: teresa.madden@csun.edu

Ali Akbar Mahdi

Ali Akbar Mahdi

Office: SN 413
Phone: (818) 677-6855
Email: aliakbar.mahdi@csun.edu

Roya Mavaddat

Roya Mavaddat

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3494
Email: roya.mavaddat@csun.edu

Alex Ojeda

Michele Scaife

Jerald G. Schutte

Jerald G. Schutte 

Office: SH 178
Phone: (818) 677-4049
Email: jgschutte@csun.edu