Sociology

Lecturers

Mark Abelson

Mark Abelson

Office: SH 208
Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: mark.abelson@csun.edu

Cecillia Barron

Cecillia Barron

Office: SH 164
Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: cecillia.barron@csun.edu 

Raqota Berger

Raqota Berger

Office: SN 313
Phone: (818) 677-3920
Email: raqota.t.berger@csun.edu

Maya Bhaumik

Mayashree Bhaumik

Office: SN 332
Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: mayashree.bhaumik@csun.edu

David Bogumil

David Bogumil

Office: SN 317
Phone: (818) 677-6855
Email: david.bogumil@csun.edu

Monicka Guevara

Monika Guevara

Monicka Guevara

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: monicka.guevara@csun.edu

Briauna Johnson

Briauna Johnson 

Office: SN 313
Phone: (818) 677-3920
Email: briauna.johnson@csun.edu 

 

Stavros N. Karageorgis

Stavros N. KarageorgisStavros N. Karageorgis

Office: SN 308
Phone: (818) 677-4894
Email: stavros.karageorgis@csun.edu

Kris Kouri

Kris KouriKris Kouri

Office: SH 396
Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: kristyan.m.kouri@csun.edu

Ali Akbar Mahdi

Ali Akbar MahdiAli Akbar Mahdi

Office: SN 307
Phone: (818) 677-3844
Email: aliakbar.mahdi@csun.edu

Roya Mavaddat

Roya Mavaddat

Office: SH 180
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: roya.mavaddat@csun.edu

Kari Meyers

Kari MeyersKari Meyers

Office: SH 309
Phone: (818) 677-7867
Email: kari.meyers@csun.edu

Emily Prior

Emily Prior

Office: SN 332
Phone: (818) 677-7867
Email: emily.prior@csun.edu

Michele Scaife

Michele Scaife

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: michele.scaife@csun.edu 

Stephen Scheff

Stephen Scheff

Office: SN 317
Phone: (818) 677-6855
Email: stephen.scheff@csun.edu

Jerald G. Schutte

Jerald G. Schutte Jerald G. Schutte 

Office: SH 178B
Phone: (818) 677-4049
Email: jgschutte@csun.edu