Sociology

Lecturers

Kazem Alamdari

Moshe Ben Asher

Moshe Ben Asher

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: moshe.asher@csun.edu

Raqota Berger

Raqota Berger

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3594
Email: raqota.t.berger@csun.edu

Maya Bhaumik

Maya Bhaumik

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: mayashree.bhaumik@csun.edu

David Bogumil

David Bogumil

Office: SN 335
Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email: david.bogumil@csun.edu

Angela Constable

Angela Constable

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3594
Email: angela.constable@csun.edu

Teresa A. DeCrescenzo

Teresa A. DeCrescenzo

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email: teresa.decrescenzo@csun.edu

Helen Dosik

Helen Dosik

Office: SN 335
Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email: helen.dosik@csun.edu

James Elias

James Elias

Office: SN 203
Phone: (818) 677-3884
Email: james.elias@csun.edu

Marta Gaffney

Marta Gaffney

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: marta.gaffney@csun.edu

Tracie Gardner

Tracie Gardner

Office: SN 335
Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email: tracie.gardner@csun.edu

Mazen Hashem

Mazen Hashem

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: mazen.hashem@csun.edu

Terry Hatkoff

Terry Hatkoff

Office: SN 315
Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: thatkoff@csun.edu

Stavros N. Karageorgis

Stavros N. Karageorgis

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3594
Email: stavros.karageorgis@csun.edu

Melanie Klein

Melanie Klein

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: melanie.klein@csun.edu

Kris Kouri

Kris Kouri

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6326
Email: kristyan.m.kouri@csun.edu

Dominic Little

Dominic Little

Office: SN 180C
Phone: (818) 677-2052
Email: dominic.little@csun.edu

Teresa Madden

Teresa Madden

Office: SN 306
Phone: (818) 677-3430
Email: teresa.madden@csun.edu

Roya Mavaddat

Roya Mavaddat

Office: SN 334
Phone: (818) 677-3494
Email: roya.mavaddat@csun.edu

James McKeever

James McKeever

Office: SN 107
Phone: (818) 677-6242
Email: rjames.mckeever@csun.edu

Jerome Rabow

Jerome Rabow

Office: SN 335
Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email: jerome.rabow@csun.edu

Craig Renetzky

Craig Renetzky

Office: SN 335
Phone: (818) 677-3501
Email: craig.renetzky@csun.edu

Michele Scaife