Sociology

Full-time Faculty

Scott Appelrouth

Scott AppelrouthScott Appelrouth

Area of Concentration: Theory
Office Location: SN 330
Office Phone: 677-3292
Email: saa@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

David Boyns

David BoynsDavid Boyns

Area of Concentration: Theory
Office Location: SN 338
Office Phone: (818) 677-6803
Email: david.boyns@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Lori Campbell

Lori CampbellLori Campbell

Office Location: SN 335
Office Phone: (818) 677-7478
Email: lori.campbell@csun

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Moshoula Capous-Desyllas

Moshoula Capous-DesyllasMoshoula Capous-Desyllas

Office Location: SN 334
Office Phone: (818) 677-3594
Email: moshoula@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Michael J. Carter

Michael J. CarterMichael J. Carter

Office Location: SN 336
Email: michael.carter@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Laura Desfor Edles

Laura Desfor EdlesLaura Desfor Edles

Area of Concentration: Theory
Office Location: SN 327
Office Phone: (818) 677-6379
Email: laura.d.edles@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

John Ellington (Ellis) Godard

John Ellington GodardJohn Ellington (Ellis) Godard

Area of Concentration: Methods & Criminology
Office Location: SN 333
Office Phone: (818) 677-4050
Email: egodard@csun.edu

Office Hours: www.csun.edu/~egodard/schedule.html
Website: www.csun.edu/~egodard
Course Guidelines: www.csun.edu/~egodard/sop.html 

Bio

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

D. A. Lopez


D. A. Lopez

Area of Concentration: Criminology
Office Location: SN 312
Office Phone: (818) 677-3591
Email: david.lopez@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Lauren E. McDonald

Lauren E. McDonaldLauren E. McDonald

Associate Professor
Office Phone: (818) 677-4267
Office Location: SN 314
E-Mail: lauren.mcdonald@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Stacy Missari

Stacy MissariStacy Missari

Office Location: SN 316
Office Phone: (818) 677-4996
Email:

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Karen Morgaine | Department Chair

Karen MorgaineKaren Morgaine (Department Chair)

Associate Professor
Office Phone: Phone: (818) 677-3591
Office Location: SN 321
Email: karen.morgaine@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ana Prata

Ana PrataAna Prata

Office Location: SN 317
Office Phone: (818) 677-3296
Email: ana.prata@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Jerald G. Schutte

Jerald G. Schutte

Area of Concentration: Methods & Social Psychology/Gender
Office Location: SH 107
Office Phone: (818) 677-4049
Email: jschutte@csun.edu

Victor N. Shaw

Wen Wang

Wen WangWen Wang

Area of Concentration: Methods
Office Location: SN 315
Office Phone: (818) 677-3597
Email:
Office Hours: One hour before the 1st class each semester

Curriculum Vita

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Loretta Winters

Loretta WintersLoretta Winters

Office Location: SN 339
Office Phone: (818) 677-7408
Email: loretta.winters@csun.edu

Bio
Recent Publications

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save