csbs

Office of the Dean

Yan Dominic Searcy, Dean

Yan Searcy, Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Yan Dominic Searcy

Dean College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

yan.searcy@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

Bio

 

 

TBD, Assistant to the Dean

Open Position

TBD, Associate Dean

Associate Dean, Position Open

Sylvia Macauley, Special Assistant to the Dean

Sylvia Macauley

Sylvia Macauley

Special Assistant to the Dean

sylvia.macauley@csun.edu

(818) 677-2162

 

Nicole Williams, Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean

Nicole WilliamsNicole Williams

Administrative Support Coordinator/Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean

nicole.williams@csun.edu

(818) 677-7099

Pamela Simon, Manager of Academic Resources

Pam SimonPamela Simon

Manager of Academic Resources

pamela.simon@csun.edu

(818) 677-2378

 

Jodi Brown, Academic Director, Self-Support

Henrik Minassians, Special Projects

Henrik Minassians

Special Projects

henrik.minassians@csun.edu

(818) 677-3534

Tracy Baum, Director of Development

Tracy BaumTracy Baum

Director of Development

University Advancement/College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

tracy.baum@csun.edu

(818) 677-7129

Frances Solano, Grants and Contracts Officer

Frances SolanoFrances Solano

Grants and Contracts Officer

frances.solano@csun.edu

(818) 677-6135

Joy Bartley, External Relations and Program Liaison

Joy BartleyJoy Bartley

External Relations and Program Liaison

joy.bartley@csun.edu

(818) 677-4035

 

Ani Harutyunyan, Director of Student Services Center/EOP

Ani HarutunyanAni Harutyunyan

Director of Student Services Center/EOP

anih@csun.edu

(818) 677-5339

Cynthia Greco, Achievement Coach

Nakaya Manning, Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

Nakaya Manning

Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

nakaya.manning@csun.edu

(818) 677-6937

Martha Noyola, Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist

Martha Noyola

Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist

martha.noyola@csun.edu

J.B. Wall, Manager of Technology

J.B. Wall

Manager of Technology

jbw@csun.edu

(818) 677-7822

Larae Brown, Information Technology Consultant

Larae Brown

Information Technology Consultant

Sierra Hall 352

lbrown@csun.edu

csbsweb@csun.edu

(818) 677-4030

Justine Cramsey, SOLAR Coordinator

Justine CramseyJustine Cramsey

SOLAR Coordinator

justine.cramsey@csun.edu

(818) 677-5442

Sharmaine Wiley, Administrative Support Coordinator

Sharmaine WileySharmaine Wiley

Administrative Support Coordinator

(818) 677-2584

TBD, Financial Analyst

Financial Analyst, Open Position

Christina De La Fuente, Administrative Support Coordinator

Christina De La Fuente

Administrative Support Coordinator

christina.delafuente@csun.edu

(818) 677-7948

Martha Savelio-Johnson, Administrative Support Assistant

Martha Savelio-Johnson

Administrative Support Assistant

martha.saveliojohnson@csun.edu

(818) 677-7169