csbs

Office of the Dean

Matthew Cahn, Interim Dean

Matt Cahn

Dr. Matthew Cahn

Interim Dean
Executive Director, Institute for Social and Behavioral Sciences

cahn@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

 

Jennifer Brummett, Assistant to the Dean

Jennifer Brummett

Assistant to the Dean

Email Address: jennifer.brummett@csun.edu

(818) 677-7738

Sylvia Macauley, Special Assistant to the Dean

Sylvia Macauley

Sylvia Macauley

Special Assistant to the Dean

sylvia.macauley@csun.edu

(818) 677-2162

 

Nicole Williams, Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean

Nicole WilliamsNicole Williams

Administrative Support Coordinator/Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean

nicole.williams@csun.edu

(818) 677-7099

Pamela Simon, Manager of Academic Resources

Pam SimonPamela Simon

Manager of Academic Resources

pamela.simon@csun.edu

(818) 677-2378

Jodi Brown, Academic Director, Self-Support

Henrik Minassians, Special Projects

Henrik Minassians

Special Projects

henrik.minassians@csun.edu

(818) 677-3534

Tracy Baum, Director of Development

Tracy BaumTracy Baum

Director of Development

University Advancement/College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

tracy.baum@csun.edu

(818) 677-7129

Frances Solano, Grants and Contracts Officer

Frances SolanoFrances Solano

Grants and Contracts Officer

frances.solano@csun.edu

(818) 677-6135

Joy Bartley, External Relations and Program Liaison

Joy BartleyJoy Bartley

External Relations and Program Liaison

joy.bartley@csun.edu

(818) 677-4035

 

Ani Harutyunyan, Director of Student Services Center/EOP

Ani HarutunyanAni Harutyunyan

Director of Student Services Center/EOP

anih@csun.edu

(818) 677-5339

Cynthia Greco, Achievement Coach

Nakaya Manning, Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

Nakaya Manning

Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

nakaya.manning@csun.edu

(818) 677-6937

Martha Noyola, Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist

Martha Noyola

Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist

martha.noyola@csun.edu

J.B. Wall, Manager of Technology

J.B. Wall

Manager of Technology

jbw@csun.edu

(818) 677-7822

Larae Brown, Information Technology Consultant

Larae Brown

Information Technology Consultant

Sierra Hall 352

lbrown@csun.edu

csbsweb@csun.edu

(818) 677-4030

Florence Manumpil, Financial Analyst

Florence ManumpilFlorence Manumpil

Financial Analyst

fmanumpil@csun.edu

(818) 677-4039

Justine Cramsey, SOLAR Coordinator

Justine CramseyJustine Cramsey

SOLAR Coordinator

justine.cramsey@csun.edu

(818) 677-5442

Sharmaine Wiley, Administrative Support Coordinator

Sharmaine WileySharmaine Wiley

Administrative Support Coordinator

(818) 677-2584

Christina De La Fuente, Administrative Support Coordinator

Christina De La Fuente

Administrative Support Coordinator

christina.delafuente@csun.edu

(818) 677-7948

Martha Savelio-Johnson, Administrative Support Assistant

Martha Savelio-Johnson

Administrative Support Assistant

martha.saveliojohnson@csun.edu

(818) 677-7169