MIC

Start a New Club

Want to start a new club? We're here to help you make it happen! Your first step is to attend a New Club Workshop where you will learn about the process, responsibilities, benefits and basic requirements needed to establish and maintain University Recognition at CSUN.

To register for any of the New Club Workshops listed below, please visit the Matador Involvement Center (MIC) and sign up at the front desk.

Please review the following pages prior to attending a new club workshop:

Fall 2015 Workshop Schedule

Workshops may be subject to location change or cancellation. Workshop attendees must be currently enrolled CSUN students. Due to limited space, no more than one representative from each club/organization can attend.

New Club Workshops

All New Club Workshops meet in the Matador Involvement Center conference room.

September Workshops
DayDateTime
Thursday September 10 10:30 - 11:30 am
Friday September 11 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Tuesday September 15 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Thursday September 17 9:30 - 10:30 am
Monday September 21 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Tuesday September 29 5:00 - 6:00 pm
October Workshops
DayDateTime
Friday October 2 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Thursday October 8 11:30 - 12:30 pm
Tuesday October 13 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Thursday October 22 10:00 - 11:00 am
November Workshops
DayDateTime
Thursday November 5 3:30 - 4:30 pm
Friday November 6 5:30 - 6:30 pm

For more information, please visit the Matador Involvement Center or call us at (818) 677-5111.