Volume 39:3

  • Post author:

1.  Announcements Congratulations to our new lecturers' representative--Tina Love, who will be attending department meetings as Lecturer Representative; and Amanda Harrison and Angie Misaghi, Composition Committee Reps; Noreen Lace, Educational Technology…

Continue Reading Volume 39:3

Volume 39:2

  • Post author:

1.  Announcements Congratulations to this year's English Department Personnel Committee, Dorothy Clark, Anthony Dawahare, Sharon Klein, Martin Pousson, and Beth Wightman. Thanks in advance for your very good work. The September 19 deadline for the…

Continue Reading Volume 39:2