Social work

Full-time Faculty

Wendy Ashley / Assistant Professor

Wendy Ashley

Wendy Ashley, Psy.D.

Assistant Professor

Office Location: ST 206
Office Phone: (818) 677-3607
Email: wendy.ashley@csun.edu

Bio

Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Eli Bartle / Professor

Eli Bartle

Professor Eli Bartle, Ph.D.

Office Location: ST 208
Office Phone: (818) 677-3298
Email: Eli.bartle@csun.edu

Bio

Jodi Brown / Assistant Professor | Associate Chair

Jodi Brown

Jodi Brown , Ph.D., MSW

Office Location: SH 208
Office Phone: (818) 677-6010
Email: jodi.brown@csun.edu

Bio

Luis Curiel / CalSWEC Field Consultant

Luis Curiel, MSW

Office Location: ST 202
Office Phone: (818) 677-4648
Email: luis.curiel@csun.edu

Bio

Judith DeBonis / Assistant Professor

Judith DeBonisJudith DeBonis, Ph.D., MSW

Office Location: ST 210
Office Phone: (818) 677-4273
Email: judith.debonis@csun.edu 

Bio

Herman DeBose, Professor | Admissions Committee Chair

Herman DeBose, Ph.D

Office Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: 

Bio

 

James Decker / Professor

James DeckerJames Decker, Ph.D., LCSW

Office Location: ST 214
Office Phone: (818) 677-3710
Email: jdecker@csun.edu


Curriculum Vitae 

Bio

Julie Gould / CalSWEC Project Coordinator / Mental Health Program Coordinator

Julie Gould, MSW, L.C.S.W

Office Location: ST 201
Office Phone: (818) 677-5033
Email: julie.gould@csun.edu

Bio

Beth Halaas / Director of Field Education

Beth Halaas
Beth Halaas, MSW 

Office Location: ST 204
Office Phone: (818) 677-2095
Email: bhalaas@csun.edu

Bio

Jennifer Henningfield / Director of Online & Offsite Field Education

Jennifer HenningfieldJennifer Henningfield, MSW, L.C.S.W

Office Location: ST 203
Office Phone: (818) 677-3483
Email: jennifer.henningfield@csun.edu

Bio

Theresa Knott / Interim Academic Director of Self-Support Programs, CSBS

Dr. Theresa Knott

Office Location: SH 401
Office Phone: (818) 677-6364
Email: theresa.knott@csun.edu

Bio

Amy Levin / Professor | Department Chair

Amy LevinAmy Levin, Ph.D. Associate Professor (Department Chair)

Office Location: SH 208
Office Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: Amy.levin@csun.edu

Bio

Susan Love / Associate Professor

Susan LoveSusan Love, Ph.D., LCSW

Office Location: ST 212
Office Phone: (818) 677-4456
Email: susan.love@csun.edu

Bio

Jennifer Monjack / University Consortium for Children and Families Consultant

Katie Mortimer / Executive Director of Grants, Field Education and Contracts

Katie MortimerKatie Mortimer, L.C.S.W. (Executive Director of Grants, Field Education and Contracts)

 

 

Office Location: SH 208
Office Phone: (818) 677-4662
Email: katie.mortimer@csun.edu

Bio

Sarah Mountz / Assistant Professor

José Miguel Paez / Full-time Lecturer

Hyun-Sun Park / Assistant Professor

Dr. Hyun-Sun Park

Office Location: ST 205
Office Phone: (818) 677-4328
Email: hyunsun.park@csun.edu

Bio

Jose A. Ramos Jr / Full-time Lecturer

Jose A. Ramos Jr., MSW

Office Location: SH 211
Office Phone: (818) 677-4271

Bio

Robin Sims / CalSWEC Field Consultant