Social work

Lecturers

Mark Abelson, MSW, Lecturer

Mark Abelson

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: mark.abelson@csun.edu

Iris A'Hirataro, LCSW, Lecturer

Iris A'Hirataro

Office: SH 208
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email:

Patricia Alba,LCSW, Field Liasion

Patricia Alba

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: patricia.alba@csun.edu

Nikola Alenkin, MSW, Lecturer

Nikola Photo   
  

   Nikola Alenkin



    Office: Off-Site

   Email: nikola.alenkin@csun.edu

Michele Bartlett, MSW, Lecturer

Tiffani Brooks, LCSW, Field Consultant & Liaison

Tiffani Brooks

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-6460
Email: tiffani.brooks@csun.edu

Marjorie Chase, LCSW, Field Consultant & Liaison

Marjorie Chase 

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7661
Email: marjorie.a.chase@csun.edu

Frank Costello, LCSW, Lecturer

Xiomara Flores-Holguin, MSW, Lecturer

Xiomara Flores-Holguin

Office: Off-Site
Email: 

Monicka Guevara, MSW, Lecturer

Monicka Guevara

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: monicka.guevara@csun.edu

Vanessa Hirsi, LCSW, Field Liaison

Vanessa Hirsi

Office: Off-Site 
Email: vanessa.hirsi@csun.edu

La Tina Jackson, LCSW, Lecturer

Jennifer Jorge, MSW, Lecturer

Jennifer Jorge

Office: Off-Site 
Email: jennifer.jorge@csun.edu

Noach Kaplan, MSW, Lecturer

Alison King, LCSW, Field Liaison

Alison King 

Office: SH 208
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: alison.king@csun.edu

Patricia Lane, MSW, Field Liaison

Patricia Lane

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: patricia.lane@csun.edu

Leticia Lara, LCSW, Lecturer

Leticia Lara

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: leticia.lara@csun.edu

Bio

Allen Lipscomb, LCSW, Lecturer

Caroline Novack, LCSW, Field Liaison

Caroline Novack

Office: SH 208 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: caroline.novack@csun.edu

Luis Pereira, LCSW, Field Liaison

Pantea Rahimian, LCSW, Lecturer

Pantea Rahimian

Office: Off-Site
Email: pantea.rahimian@csun.edu

Ioana Schmidt, MSW, Lecturer

Ioana Schmidt

Office: Off-Site
Email: ioana.schmidt@csun.edu

Elizabeth Tarantini, MSW, Lecturer

Elizabeth Tarantini

Office: Off-Site
Email: 

Victoria Terrill, LCSW, Field Liaison

Victoria Terrill

Office: Off-Site
Email: 

Kimberly Wong, DCSW, LCSW, Field Liaison

Kimberly Wong

Office: Off-Site
Email: 

Tarek Zidan, MSW, Lecturer

Tarek Zidan

Office: Off-Site
Email: