Social work

Lecturers

Mark Abelson

Mark Abelson

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: mark.abelson@csun.edu

Sara Barthol

Tiffani Brooks / Field Liaison

Tiffani Brooks

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-6460
Email: tiffani.brooks@csun.edu

Marjorie Chase / Field Liaison

Marjorie Chase 

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7661
Email: marjorie.a.chase@csun.edu

Frank Costello

Sharon Greene / Field Liaison

Sharon Greene

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: sharon.greene@csun.edu

La Tina Jackson

Jose Juarez

Noach Kaplan

Amber Keating

Alison King / Field Liaison

Alison King 

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: alison.king@csun.edu

Patricia Lane / Field Liaison

Patricia Lane

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: patricia.lane@csun.edu

Allen Lipscomb

Caroline Novack / Field Liaison

Caroline Novack

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: caroline.novack@csun.edu

Luis Pereira / Field Liaison

Leona Smith / Field Liaison

Leona Smith

Office: SH 254 
Phone: (818) 677-7630
Email: leona.smith@csun.edu