Anthropology

  • Anthropology Faculty Fall 2015

Full-time Faculty

Christina Campbell (Primatology, Central America)

Christina CampbellChristina Campbell

Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 240-F
Email: christina.j.campbell@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-3326

Bio

Save

Save

Cathy Lynne Costin (Archaeology, South America)

Cathy Lynne CostinCathy Lynne Costin

Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 240-C
Email: cathy.l.costin@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-4793

Bio

Save

Save

Matthew R.E. Des Lauriers (Archaeology, California)

Dr. Matthew R.E. Des LauriersMatthew R.E. Des Lauriers

Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 240-N
Email: mdeslaur@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-3329

Bio            

Save

Save

Rachel F. Giraudo (Cultural Anthropology, Africa)

Rachel Giraudo

Rachel F. Giraudo

Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 240-H
Email: rachel.giraudo@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-7767

Bio

Save

Save

Kimberly Kirner (Cultural Anthropology, North America)

Kimberly KirnerKimberly Kirner

Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 240-G
Email: kkirner@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-5839

Bio

Save

Save

Gisela Lanzas (Cultural Anthropology, Central America)

Chin-hsin Liu (Bioarchaeology; East and Southeast Asia)

Michael W. Love (Archaeology, Mesoamerica)

Michael W. LoveMichael W. Love

Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 240-L
Email: michael.love@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-3323
Preferred Title: Jefe Maximo

Bio

Save

Save

Hélène Rougier (Paleoanthropology, Europe)

Hélène RougierHélène Rougier

Office Location:Sierra Hall, Room 262-A
Email: helene.rougier@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-3328

Bio

Save

Save

Suzanne Scheld, Department Chair (Cultural Anthropology, Africa & North America)

Suzanne Scheld


Suzanne Scheld

Professor, Department Chair
Office Location: Sierra Hall, Room 232
Email: suzanne.scheld@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-3331             

Bio

Save

Save

James E. Snead (Archaeology, North America & Oceania)

Christina Low von Mayrhauser (Cultural Anthropology, North America)

Christina Low von Mayrhauser

 

Christina Low von Mayrhauser

Office Location: Sierra Hall 240-J
Email: christina.vonmayrhauser@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-4931

Save

Save