DRES

Staff Directory

Jodi Johnson
Director
jodi.johnson@csun.edu

Megan Eigenbrod
Counselor
megan.eigenbrod@csun.edu

Sandra Iraheta
Alternative Testing Support Assistant
sandra.iraheta@csun.edu

Joaquin Marinez
Counselor
jmarinez@csun.edu

Greg Miraglia
WorkAbility IV Senior Placement Specialist
greg.miraglia@csun.edu

Robert Nunez
Alternative Testing Coordinator
robert.nunez@csun.edu

Lau Laura Phung
Accounting Coordinator
laura.phung@csun.edu

Gail Roberts-Hughes
Counselor
groberts-hughes@csun.edu

Shirley Ruiz
Alternate Media Coordinator
shirley.ruiz.10@csun.edu

Christy Shanee
Administrative Support Coordinator
dres@csun.edu

Anne Smith
WorkAbility IV Placement Specialist
anne.smith@csun.edu

Mark Smith
Counselor
mark.smith@csun.edu

Patrice Wheeler
Assistive Technology Specialist
patrice.wheeler@csun.edu

Rowie Wolfe
Student Development Specialist
rowie.wolfe@csun.edu