ARFlogo


Meeting Officers 2017 - 2018

President

 Patrick Nichelson

pnichelson@csun.edu

VP/President Elect

Catherine Jeppson

catherine.jeppson@csun.edu

Immediate Past President & Program Chair

Ron McIntyre

ronald.mcintyre@csun.edu

Secretary

John Clendenning

jclendenning@csun.edu

Treasurer

 Dan Blake

daniel.blake@csun.edu

Newsletter Editor

 Ann Perkins

ann.perkins@csun.edu

Membership Chair

 Diane Schwartz

diane.schwartz@csun.edu

Historian

Cindy Ventuleth

cindycookie@riadrunner.com

Webmaster

Eugene Turner

eturner@csun.edu

 

 Members at Large

 

 

 

Pamela Bourgeois

pamela.bourgeois@csun.edu

 

Bob Kiddoo

robert.kiddoo@csun.edu

 

Karen Robinette

karen.robinette@csun.edu

 

Phyllis Russell

pkrussell@earthlink.net

 

Elizabeth Schneider

careercoach2000@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Swerkes

barbara.swerkes@csun.edu