ARFlogo


Meeting Officers 2018 - 2019

President

Catherine Jeppson

catherine.jeppson@csun.edu

VP/President Elect

Pamela Bourgeois

pamela.bourgeois@csun.edu

Immediate Past President

 Patrick Nichelson

pnichelson@csun.edu

Program Chair

Sharon Klein

sharon.klein@csun.edu

Secretary

John Clendenning

jclendenning@csun.edu

Treasurer

Dan Blake

daniel.blake@csun.edu

Newsletter Editor

Ann Perkins

ann.perkins@csun.edu

Membership Chair

Diane Schwartz

diane.schwartz@csun.edu

Historian

Doris Helfer

doris.helfer @csun.edu

Webmaster

Eugene Turner

eturner@csun.edu

 

 Members at Large

 

 

 

Jim Allen

jallen@csun.edu

 

Carolyn Arthur

 

 

Bob Kiddoo

robert.kiddoo@csun.edu

 

Virginia Lussier

ginny.lussier@csun.edu

 

Phyllis Russell

pkrussell@earthlink.net

 

Barbara Swerkes

barbara.swerkes@csun.edu