ARFlogo


Meeting Officers 2023 - 2024

President

Cynthia Rawitch

cynthia.rawitch@csun.edu

VP/President Elect

Diane Schwartz

diane.schwartz@csun.edu

Immediate Past President

Ronald McIntyre

ronald.mcintyre@csun.edu

Program Chair

Patricia Miller

patricia.miller@csun.edu

Secretary

Pat Nichelson

pat.nichelson@csun.edu

Treasurer

Dan Blake

daniel.blake@csun.edu

Newsletter Editor

Ann Perkins

ann.perkins@csun.edu

Membership Chair

Tim Fox

tim.fox@csun.edu

Historian

Karen Robinette

karen.robinette@csun.edu

Webmaster

Eugene Turner

eturner@csun.edu

 

 Members at Large

   

 

Michael Barrett

michael.barrett@csun.edu

 

Cynthia Desrochers

cdesrochers@csun.edu

 

David Fox

fox471@att.net

 

Catherine Jeppson

 catherine.jeppson@csun.edu

 

Bob Kiddoo

robert.kiddoo@csun.edu

 

Sharon Klein

sharon.klein@csun.edu