President's Office

2014 Freshman Convocation

August 26, 2014

President Dianne Harrison presides at the 2014 Freshman Convocation on Thursday, September 4, 2014, at 6 p.m., on the Oviatt Library Lawn
. The keynote speaker will be Drew Magary, author of The Postmortal, the freshman common reading for 2014-15. The second annual Dianne Harrison Leadership Award also will be presented.

For more information, visit the Freshman Convocation website.