Music

  • violinist
  • Production shot from DON GIOVANNI
  • Music banner featuring trombone players
  • university choir
  • Conductor
  • French horn player

Orchestral Strings Faculty

Lorenz Gamma

Lorenz Gamma


Head of String Studies and Assistant Professor of Violin 
Email: lorenz.gamma@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-4522
Office location: CY 203

Read Biography

David Aks

David Aks

CSUN Opera Coordinator and Conductor, Instructor of Cello
Email: david.aks@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3070 
Office location: CY 223

Read Biography

 

Robert Berg

Robert Berg

Email: roberg@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location:N/A

 

Oscar Meza

Oscar Meza

Contrabass
Email: ommeza@aol.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3184 
Office location: CY 116 

Read Biography

Diane Roscetti

Diane Roscetti

Academic Assessment Liason, Cello, Chamber Music, Music Entrepreneurship
Email: droscetti@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6587
Office location: CY 202

Read Biography

John Roscigno

John Roscigno

Symphony Conductor, Percussion Area Option Coordinator
Email: john.roscigno@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-6834 
Office location: CY 212 

Read Biography