Foundation

  • Two students check a laboratory image.

Board Meeting Schedule

Public Notice of Board Meetings for Fiscal 2016-17

May 31, 2017 (Wed) 9 p.m. Offices of Armanino, LLP, 11766 Wilshire Blvd. – Ninth Floor, Los Angeles, California Agenda

  • May 17, 2017 (Wed) 5 p.m. Orange Grove Bistro Agenda
  • May 9, 2017 (Tues) 4 p.m. Executive Committee – University Hall 250 Agenda
  • May 9, 2017 (Tues) 3:00 p.m. Finance & Investment Committee – University Hall 250 Agenda
  • April 26, 2017 (Wed) 4 p.m. Development Committee – University Hall 250 Agenda
  • April 25, 2017 (Tues) 12n. Board Membership Committee – Valensi Rose, PLC

March 2, 2017 (Thurs) 4 p.m. Tseng College – Extended University Commons Agenda

  • February 27, 2017 (Mon) 4 p.m. Executive Committee – University Hall 250 Agenda
  • February 7, 2017 (Tues) 3:30 p.m. Finance & Investment Committee – University Hall 250
  • February 2, 2017 (Thurs) 4 p.m. Development Committee – University Hall 250: Agenda
  • CANCELLED January 24, 2017 (Tues) 12n. Board Membership Committee – Valensi Rose, PLC
  • CANCELLED January 19, 2017 (Thurs) 8:30 a.m. Engagement Committee – University Hall 250
  • November 15, 2016 (Tues) 3:30 p.m. Finance & Investment Committee Agenda

October 13, 2016 (Thurs) 4 p.m. Student Housing Agenda

  • September 14, 2016 (Wed) 4 p.m. Executive Committee – University Hall 250: Agenda
  • September 7, 2016 (Wed) 4 p.m. Development Committee – University Hall 250: Agenda
  • August 16, 2016 (Tues) 3:30 p.m. Finance & Investment Committee – University Hall 250: Agenda

Previous Fiscal Year Board Meetings

June 8, 2016 (Wed) 5 p.m. Skirball Cultural Center Agenda Minutes

March 14, 2016 (Mon) 4 p.m. Main Dining Room, Orange Grove Bistro Agenda Minutes

September 30, 2015 (Wed) 4 p.m. Main Dining Room, Orange Grove Bistro Agenda Minutes


For more information call: (818) 677-4400