Presidential Investiture

Presidential Investiture

Watch the Investiture of Dianne F. Harrison

Dianne F. Harrison Leadership Award Endowment

Created upon the occasion of President Dianne F. Harrison’s Investiture, the Harrison Leadership Award will recognize a freshman CSUN student for his or her leadership as demonstrated by involvement in student government, or in a club or organization. Characteristics of his or her leadership and involvement must be included in the required two letters of recommendation from faculty or staff members. Recipients must have a minimum 3.0 GPA at Northridge, and at the time of application have made successful progress towards completing 30 credits. More Leadership Award Information.

Contribute to the Leadership Award Endowment


CSUN Shines for the Next Decade: Planning and Priorities as an Engaged Institution

This document summarizes the California State University, Northridge planning priorities, which encompass priorities identified by President Dianne Harrison, identified through the WASC accreditation process, and utilized in the university’s divisional and college planning. More CSUN Shines for the Next Decade Information