Faculty Development

TUC Learning-Centered Grant Review Committee

The TUC Learning-Centered Instructional Projects Grant Review Committee is comprised of one representative from each college and members serve for a 2-year term. Each year, the members review the applications for the TUC grant through a blinded process and select the winners for the upcoming year. 

Sara Berzenski
College of Social and Behavior Sciences
Aziz Boulesbaa
Chemistry & Biochemistry
College of Science and Math
Lauri Gelardi
College of Health and Human Development
Sarah Hansen
College of Humanities
Todd Holmes
Cinema & Television Arts
Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
Sanjay Jain
David Nazarian College of Business and Economics
Charissa Jefferson
Oviatt Library
Minsung Kwon
Elementary education
Michael D. Eisner College of Education
Katya Mkrtchyan
Computer Science
College of Engineering and Computer Science