Faculty Development

New Faculty Foundations Committee

2019-2020 Committee

Marcy DeVeaux, Associate Director of Faculty Development & Committee Lead

Joyce Marie Brusasco, Family and Consumer Sciences   joyce.brusasco.61@csun.edu

Melisa Galván, Chicano/a Studies   mgalvan@csun.edu

Priya Ganguli, Geological Science   priya.ganguli@csun.edu

Ruting Jia, Electrical and Computer Engineering   ruting.jia@csun.edu

Allen Lipscomb, Social Work   alipscomb@csun.edu

Shyrea Minton, Educational Psychology & Counseling   shyrea.minton@csun.edu

José Paez, Social Work   jose.paez.84@csun.edu

Nayan Ramirez, Criminology and Justice Studies     nayan.ramirez@csun.edu

Heidi Schumacher, Gender and Women's Studies   heidi.schumacher@csun.edu

Dana Stone, Educational Psychology and Counseling  dana.stone@csun.edu