UGS

Associate Deans' Resource Page

Undergraduate Studies Committees:

Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication

Kandace Harris, Associate Dean
Email: kandace.harris@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2246
Fax: (818) 677-2345
Office: NH 211

David Nazarian College of Business and Economics

Paul Lazarony, Associate Dean
Email: paul.j.lazarony@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2466
Fax: (818) 677-3188
Office: BB 3109

Michael D. Eisner College of Education

Christine Hayashi, Associate Dean
Email: christine.hayashi@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2590
Fax: (818) 677-4000
Office: ED 3121

Engineering and Computer Science

Robert Ryan, Special Assistant to the Dean
Email: robert.ryan@csun.edu
Abhijit Mukherjee, Special Assistant to the Dean
Email: abhijit.mukherjee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2183
Fax: (818) 677-2140
Office: JD 4504

Health and Human Development

Dimitri Tamalis, Associate Dean
Email: dimitri.tamalis@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3001
Fax: (818) 677-4024
Office: SQ 220

Humanities

Kent Baxter, Interim Associate Dean
Email: kent.baxter@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3301
Fax: (818) 677-4902
Office: SH 461

Science and Mathematics

Robert Espinoza, Special Assistant to the Dean
Email: robert.e.espinoza@csun.edu
David Gray, Special Assistant to the Dean
Email: david.gray@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2004
Fax: (818) 677-2044
Office: EH 2130

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Bohsiu Wu, Associate Dean
Email: bohsiu.wu@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3534
Fax: (818) 677-3317
Office: SH 401

Advising Resource Center/EOP (exploratory)

Elizabeth Adams, Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Studies
Email: undergrad@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2969
Fax: (818) 677-3977
Office: UN 215

Oviatt Library

Katherine Dabbour, Associate Dean
Email: kathy.dabbour@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2272
Fax: (818) 677-2676
Office: OV 373 (WW)

Tseng College

Shereazad Jimmy Gandhi, Interim Associate Dean
Email: sj.gandhi@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7372
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Office: EU 300