The University Corporation

Payroll Calendar

             

2018 PAYROLL CALENDAR 

 

Pay Period         Timesheet DuePay Day
June 16- June 30Monday July 2     Friday July 6
July 1 - July 15Monday July 16Thursday July 19
July 16- July 31Wednesday August 1    Monday August 6
August 1 - August 15Thursday August 16Tuesday August 21
August 16 - August 31Tuesday September 4       Friday September 7 
September 1 - September 15Monday September 17       Thursday September 20
September 16 - September 30 Monday October 1Thursday October 4
October 1 - October 15Tuesday October 16      Friday October 19
October 16 - October 31Thursday November 1   Tuesday November 6 
November 1 - November 15 Friday November 16      Wednesday November 21
November 16 - November 30 Monday December 3Thursday December 6
December 1 - December 15 Monday December 17    Thursday December 20
December 16- December 31Wednesday January 2     Monday January 7
   

Timesheets must be turned in no later than 10:00 a.m. on the due date shown.

 University Corporation paychecks are disbursed at the reception desk of the University Corporation offices, located on the 3rd floor of the Sierra Center, after noon on the pay dates indicated above and any day after between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

A picture I.D. must be presented when picking up checks