TRIO

Staff Directory

Evelyn Torres Garcia, Director of TRIO Programs
evelyn.torres@csun.edu

Educational Talent Search Staff

Stephanie Ibarria

Stephanie Ibarria, Administrative Assistant
stephanie.ibarria@csun.edu

Alexa Trujillo Aguilar

Alexa Trujillo Aguilar, Middle School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
Alexa.trujillo-aguilar@csun.edu

Sebastian Artola

Sebastian Artola, High School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
Sebastian.artola@csun.edu

Jennifer Jimenez

Jennifer Jimenez, High School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
Jennier.jimenez@csun.edu

Bridget Quintanilla

Bridget Quintanilla, Middle School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
bridget.quintanilla@csun.edu

Upward Bound Staff

Tania Boror

Tania Boror, Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
Tania.Boror@csun.edu

Abelina Carbajal

Abelina Carbajal, Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
abelina.carbajal@csun.edu

Image unavailable

Vivian Epitacio, Interim Administrative Assistant
vivian.epitacio@csun.edu