TRIO

Staff Directory

Evelyn Torres Garcia, Director of TRIO Programs
evelyn.torres@csun.edu

Vanesa Morales, Associate Director of TRIO Programs
vanesa.morales@csun.edu

Educational Talent Search Staff

Stephanie Ibarria

Stephanie Ibarria, Administrative Assistant
stephanie.ibarria@csun.edu

Pebbles Lopez

Pebbles Lopez, Middle School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
pebbles.lopez@csun.edu

Mary Price

Mary Jane Price, High School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
mary.j.price@csun.edu

Nathalie Gonzalez-Lopez

Nathalie Gonzalez-Lopez, High School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
nathalie.gonzalez-lopez@csun.edu

Bridget Quintanilla

Bridget Quintanilla, Middle School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
bridget.quintanilla@csun.edu

Upward Bound Staff

Tania Boror

Tania Boror, Administrative Assistant
Tania.Boror@csun.edu

Claudia Sanchez

Claudia Sanchez, Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
claudia.sanchez@csun.edu

Abelina Carbajal

Abelina Carbajal, Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
abelina.carbajal@csun.edu