TRIO

Staff Directory

Evelyn Torres Garcia, Director of TRIO Programs
evelyn.torres@csun.edu

Santasha Williams, Assistant Director of TRIO Programs
santasha.williams@csun.edu

Educational Talent Search Staff

Stephanie Ibarria, Administrative Assistant
stephanie.ibarria@csun.edu

Pebbles Lopez, Interim Middle School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
pebbles.lopez@csun.edu

Mary Jane Price, High School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
mary.j.price@csun.edu

Gerardo Yanez, Middle School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
gerardo.yanez@csun.edu

Nathalie Gonzalez-Lopez, High School Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
 

Upward Bound Staff

Christian Guillen, Administrative Assistant
Christian.guillen@csun.edu

Claudia Sanchez, Interim Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley North Central
claudia.sanchez@csun.edu

Tutoring will be available for all Upward Bound participants twice a week at their participating high school. Please view the schedule below.

Participating high school schedule
Birmingham Community Charter High SchoolTuesday, Thursday3:30-5:30 p.m.library
Reseda High SchoolMonday, Wednesday3:15-5:15 p.m.A10

Abelina Carbajal, Advising Coordinator
San Fernando Valley Northeast
abelina.carbajal@csun.edu

Participating high school schedule
Monroe High SchoolTuesday, Thursday college office
Panorama High SchoolMonday, Wednesday college office