Student Finance

University Cash Services Directory & Assignments

        UNIVERSITY CASH SERVICES

 
Name:Steve Woods                                                                                           
Title:Assistant Director
Phone:818-677-5259 
Email:steve.woods@csun.edu                                                                                                                                                                                          
  
Name:Sose Khachikyan
Title:Student Services Coordinator
Phone:818-677-2030
Email:sose.khachikyan@csun.edu

Disbursements

  
Name:Arthur Jung
Title: Disbursement Supervisor
Phone:818-677-2025 
Email:arthur.jung@csun.edu
  
Name:Nina Lee
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:nina.lee@csun.edu
 
  • General Refunds
Name: Arturo Navarro
Phone: 818-677-8000, Option 1 
Email: arturo.navarro@csun.edu
 
  • Manual Refunds and Returned Items
Name:Yesenia Torres
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:
 
  • Financial Aid Refunds
Name:Kevin Pedraza
Phone:818-677-7222
Email:
 
  •  Disbursement Desk

Cash Operations

  
Name: Karla Giron
Title:Cash Operations Supervisor
Phone:818-677-7520
Email:karla.giron@csun.edu
  
Name:Hannah Labra
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:hannah.labra@csun.edu
 
  • Petty Cash and Daily Reconciliation
Name:Azadeh Keshavarzi
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:azadeh.keshavarzi@csun.edu
 
  • Departmental Deposits and Sponsor Payments
Name:Irena Yakubova
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:irena.yakubova@csun.edu
 
  • Reconciliation and Reporting
Name:Leslie Babrowicz
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:leslie.babrowicz@csun.edu
 
  • Banking and Parking Deposits
Name:Sue Del Castillo
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:supraporn.del.castillo@csun.edu
 
  • Cashiering
Name:Jose Cuevas
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:jose.cuevas@csun.edu
 
  • Cashiering
REV: 10/10/18