Student Finance

University Cash Services Directory & Assignments

        UNIVERSITY CASH SERVICES

 
Name:Arthur Jung                                                                                           
Title:Interim Assistant Director
Phone:818-677-2025 
Email:arthur.jung@csun.edu                                                                                                                                                                                          
  
Name:Minnie Low 
Title:Student Services Analyst
Phone:818-677-2030
Email:minnie.low@csun.edu

Disbursements

Name:Nina Lee
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:nina.lee@csun.edu
 
  • General Refunds
Name:Yesenia Torres
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:yesenia.torres@csun.edu
 
  • Financial Aid Refunds
Name:VACANT
Phone: 
Email:  
 
  • Manual Refunds and Returned Items
Name:Disbursement Desk 
Phone:818-677-7222
  

Cash Operations

Name: Karla Giron
Title:Cash Operations Supervisor
Phone:818-677-7520
Email:karla.giron@csun.edu
  
Name:Irena Yakubova
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:irena.yakubova@csun.edu
 
  • Petty Cash and Daily Reconciliation
Name:Hannah Labra
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:hannah.labra@csun.edu
 
  • Departmental Deposits and Sponsor Payments
Name:Sebastian Gahito
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:sebastian.gahito@csun.edu
 
  • Reconciliation and Reporting
Name:Jose Cuevas
Phone:818-677-8000, Option 1
Email:jose.cuevas@csun.edu 
 
  • Cashiering
Name:VACANT
Phone: 
Email: 
 
  • Banking and Parking Deposits
REV: 03/10/21