STUDENT MARKETING

  • Student Marketing & Communications

About Us

Driven by innovative spirit and Matador pride, Student Marketing & Communications (SM&C) develops, maintains, distributes and assesses campus communications and marketing with a student focus. Our team of creative experts delivers vital university information to targeted audiences through print and digital media.

Jenny Soto, Manager
Student Marketing & Communications
jenny.soto@csun.edu

Jenny Soto is the manager of Student Marketing & Communications within Student Outreach and Recruitment. Her responsibilities include overseeing the development and implementation of comprehensive marketing and communications plans for recruitment and coordinating select communications for current CSUN students. A proud alumna, Jenny earned a bachelor’s degree in marketing from CSUN.

Natalie Camacho, Writer and Editor
natalie.camacho@csun.edu

Steven Campos, Web Content Coordinator
steven.campos@csun.edu

Catherine Comeau, Writer and Editor
catherine.comeau@csun.edu

Byron Dehlavi, Communications Programmer
byron.dehlavi@csun.edu

Erin Knell, Information Specialist/Analyst
erin.knell@csun.edu

Judy Li, Graphic Designer
judy.y.li@csun.edu

Amy (Yarbrough) Gueringer, Marketing and Communications Specialist
amy.yarbrough@csun.edu