Sociology

Emeriti Faculty

Elizibeth Bluth

Elizibeth Bluth

B.J. Bluth

B.J. Bluth

James Elias

James Elias

Email: james.elias@csun.edu

 

Veronica Elias

Veronica Elias

Alfred Himelson

Alfred Himelson

Vincent Jefferies

Vincent Jefferies

Email:vincent.jefferies@csun.edu

Ronald Krane

Ronald Krane

Kian Kwan

Kian Kwan

Email:kian.kwan@csun.edu

Wayne Plasek

Wayne Plasek

email:wayne.plasek@csun.edu

Jane Prather

Jane PratherJane Prather

Email:J.Prather@csun.edu

Harvey Rich

Jerald G. Schutte

Jerald G. Schutte 
Email: jgschutte@csun.edu

Lawrence Sneden

Lawrence Sneden

Lewis Yablonsky

Lewis Yablonsky

Nathan Weinberg

Nathan WeinbergNathan Weinberg

Email: Nathan.weinberg@csun.edu