• asdf
  • Center for Achievement in Psychological Science
  • Students from Dr. Otten's Lab
  • Psychology Department Faculty Fall 2017

    Your Psychology Faculty

CSUN Psychology Students Awarded CDIP

May 9, 2017

Congratulations to this year's Chancellor's Doctoral Incentive Program (CDIP) Scholars! The following are all the CSUN Psychology students that were awarded the CDIP.

  • Katie Algeria (Mentor: Dr. Erica Wohldmann)
  • Maira Areguin (Mentor: Dr. Que-Lam Huynh)
  • Cynthia Navarro (Mentor: Dr. Sara Berzenski)
  • Griselda Martinez (Mentor: Dr. Gabriela Chavira)
  • Lisa-Marie Dalati (Mentor: Dr. Scott Plunkett)
  • Maria De Jesus Cisneros (Mentor: Dr. Gabriela Chavira)
  • Tangier Davis (Mentor: Dr. Debbie Ma)