Congratulations to this year's Sally Casanova Awardees!

June 12, 2017

Please join us in congratulating the following Sally Casanova awardees and those who received honorable mention!

The following are the students who received the award along with their mentor.

Esquenazi_awardee  Rebecca Esquenazi- Dr. Stefanie Drew

Awad_awardee  Jasmine Awad- Dr. Stefanie Drew

Chang_awardee  Sophia Chang- Dr. Sun-Mee Kang

Nakhla_awardee  Marina Nakhla
- Dr. Jill Razani

Sotelo_Awardee Jose Sotelo
- Dr. Jill Quilici

Moshiri_awardee  Jasmine Moshiri
(Honorable Mention)- Dr. Jill Quilici

Lasalle-Castro_Awardee  Ryan LaSalle Castro
  – Dr. Sara Berzenski

Wess_Awardee  Rachel Wess
(Honorable Mention) – Dr. Sara Berzenski

Aguirre_Awardee  Sarai Aguirre- Dr. Jonathan Martinez

Other awardees not pictured above:
Sarah Chavez
- Dr. Jonathan Martinez
Luis Reyes- Dr. Omar Ruvalcaba

Again, congratulations to the students and their mentors! You make our department proud!