Psychology

Lecturers

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Abara

Jose Paulino Abara, Ph.D.

Email: jose.abara@csun.edu

Peter Adzhyan

Peter Adzhyan, Ed.D.

2007, California School of Professional Psychology, Los Angeles
Educational Psychology
Email:  petros.adzhyan

 

Jeffrey Appell

Jeffrey Appell

Jeffrey Appell, Ph.D.

1992, United States International University
Marriage and Family Therapy
Email: jeffrey.appell@csun.edu

Nancy Blum

Nancy Blum

Nancy Blum, Ph.D.

Email: nancy.blum@csun.edu

Kristina Fritz

Kristina Fritz

Kristina Fritz, Ph.D.

2011, University of Sydney
Developmental Psychology
Email: kristina.fritz@csun.edu 

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer, Ph.D.

2001, Pacific Graduate Institute
Clinical Psychology and Assessment
Email: marc.hamer@csun.edu

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Michael Hess, M.A.

2014, California State University, Northridge
General Experimental Psychology
Email: michael.hess@csun.edu

Delinah Hurwitz

Delinah Hurwitz

Delinah Hurwitz, Ph.D.

California Graduate Institute of the Chicago School
Clinical Psychology
Email: delinah.hurwitz@csun.edu

Chunying Jin

Chunying Jin

Chunying Jin, Ph.D., BCBA-D

2013, Western New England University
Behavior Analysis
Email: chunying.jin@csun.edu

Michael Kasamanian

Michael Kasamanian

Michael Kasamanian, M.A.

2007, California State University, Northridge
Psychology 
Email: michael.kasamanian@csun.edu

Olga Kramarova

Olga Kramarova

Olga Kramarova, M.A.

2012, California State University, Northridge
General Experimental Psychology
Email: olga.kramarova@csun.edu

Aida Mahmud

Aida Mahmud

Aida Mahmud, M.A.

2012, California State University, Northridge
General Experimental Psychology
Email: aida.mahmud@csun.edu

Nicholas Nardi

Nicholas NardiNicholas Nardi, Ph.D.

2020, Pepperdine University
Graduate School of Education and Psychology
Email: nicholas.nardi@csun.edu

Alexandrea Park

 Alexandrea ParkAlexandrea Park, Psy.D.

2009, Argosy University
Clinical Psychology
Email: alexandrea.park@csun.edu

Andrea Rashtian

Andrea_Rashtian

Andrea Rashtian, Ph.D.

1998, University of Southern California
Psychotherapy and Crisis Intervention
Email: andrea.rashtian@csun.edu

Brian Rice

Brian Rice

Brian Rice, M.A., BCBA

2008, California State University, Northridge
Clinical Psychology
Email: Brian.Rice@csun.edu

 

Michelle Sadeh

Michelle Sadeh

Michelle Sadeh, M.A.

2011, California State University, Northridge
General Experimental Psychology
Email: michelle.sadeh@csun.edu

Sara Lederer Simpson

Sara Simpson

Sara Simpson, Psy.D.

2007, California Institute of Integral Studies
Clinical Psychology
Email: sara.simpson@csun.edu

Harry Stark

Harry Stark

Harry Stark, Ph.D.

2000, CSPP
Clinical Psychology
Email: harry.stark@csun.edu

Gidget Viani

Gidget Viani

Gidget Viani, M.A.

2007, California State University, Northridge
Clinical Psychology
Email: gidget.brogdon.982@csun.edu

Essence Wilson

Essence Wilson

Essence Wilson, M.A.

2020, California State University, Northridge
General Experimental Psychology
Email: essence.wilson@csun.edu