Psychology

Full-time Faculty

Andrew Ainsworth

Dr. Andrew AinsworthAndrew Ainsworth

Office Location: ST 302
Office Phone: (818) 677-3898
E-mail: andrew.ainsworth@csun.edu

Websites: http://www.csun.edu/~ata20315 and http://www.csun.edu/~ainslab (Research Lab)

Bio

Alyssa Arentoft / Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Dr. Alyssa Arentoft   Alyssa Arentoft

  Office Phone: (818) 677-2809
  Office Location: ST 318
  Email: alyssa.arentoft@csun.edu

  Bio

Sara Berzenski / Psychological Science Graduate Program Co-Director

Dr. Sara BerzenskiSara Berzenski

Office Location: ST 331
Office Phone: (818) 677 - 2814
E-mail: sara.berzenski@csun.edu

Website: www.csun.edu/~sarab

Bio

Thomas Chan

Dr. Thomas Chan

  Thomas Chan

   Office phone: (818) 677 - 4818 
   Office Location: LL 109
   Email: thomas.chan@csun.edu

    Bio

 

Gabriela Chavira

Dr. Gabriela Chavira  Gabriela Chavira

   Office Location: ST 335
   Office Phone: (818) 677-4821
   Email: gabriela.chavira@csun.edu

   Bio

Stefanie Drew / Psychological Science Graduate Program Co-Director

Dr. Stefanie DrewStefanie Drew

Office Location: ST 332
Office Phone: (818) 677-3503
Email: stefanie.drew@csun.edu

Website: https://stefaniedrew.wixsite.com/visnlab

Bio

Tara Fahmie

Dr. Tara Fahmie  Tara Fahmie

  Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Program Director
  Office Location: ST 321
  Office Phone: (818) 677-2812
  Email: tara.fahmie@csun.edu
  Website: https://tarafahmie.wixsite.com/tarafahmie

  Bio

Elise Fenn

Dr. Elise Fenn  Elise Fenn

  Office Phone: (818) 677-7621
  Office Location: ST 325
  Email: elise.fenn@csun.edu

  Bio

Que-Lam Huynh

Dr. Que-Lam HuynhQue-Lam Huynh

Office Location: ST 301
Office Phone: (818) 677-3560
E-mail: quelam.huynh@csun.edu

Website

Bio

Sun-Mee Kang

Dr. Sun-Mee KangSun-Mee Kang

Office Location: SH 310
Office Phone: (818) 677-3876
E-mail: skang@csun.edu 

Bio

Justin Kantner

 Dr. Justin KantnerJustin Kantner

Office Phone: (818) 677-7554
Office Location: ST 312
Email: justin.kantner@csun.edu

Bio

Gary Katz / Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Program Director

Dr. Gary KatzGary Katz

Director of Clinical Psychology Graduate Program

Office Location: ST 326
Office Phone: (818) 677-2964
E-mail: gary.katz@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~gk45683

Bio

Ellie Kazemi

Dr. Ellie KazemiEllie Kazemi

Office Location: ST 306
Office Phone: (818) 677-7224
E-mail: ellie.kazemi@csun.edu 

Website: tsengcollege.csun.edu/programs/aba

Research Lab Activities: http://www.csun.edu/~klab
Academic Director of the behavioral programs: http://www.csun.edu/~bcba/

Bio

Luciana Laganà

Dr. Luciana LaganàLuciana Laganà

Office Location: ST 314
Office Phone: (818) 677-2827 
E-mail: luciana.lagana@csun.edu

Bio

Debbie Ma

Dr. Debbie MaDebbie Ma

Office Location: ST 330
E-mail: debbie.ma@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~dma/index.html

Bio

Debra Berry Malmberg

Dr. Debra Berry MalmbergDebra Berry Malmberg

Office Location: ST 307
Office Phone: (818) 677-6338
Email: debra.malmberg@csun.edu
Clinic Webpage

Bio

Jonathan I. Martinez / Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Dr. Jonathan Martinez
  Jonathan I. Martinez

  Office Location: ST 316
  Office Phone: (818) 677-4265
  E-mail: jonathan.martinez@csun.edu

  Bio

Bradley D. McAuliff

Dr. Bradley McAuliff  Bradley D. McAuliff

  Office Location: ST 327
   Office Phone: (818) 677-2810
   E-mail: bradley.mcauliff@csun.edu

  Bio

Maura N. Mitrushina

Dr. Maura N. MitrushinaMaura N. Mitrushina

Office Location: SH 370D
Office Phone: (818) 677-4736
E-mail: maura.mitrushina@csun.edu

Bio

Mark Otten

Dr. Mark Otten

  Mark Otten

  Office Location: ST 324
   Office Phone: (818) 677-2827
   E-mail: mpotten@csun.edu
   Website:  http://csunsportpsychlab.wordpress.com

  Bio

Scott Plunkett

Dr. Scott Plunkett
Scott Plunkett

Office Location: SH 306-E
Office Phone: (818) 677-2827
E-mail: scott.plunkett@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/plunk/


Bio

Jill Quilici / Associate Chair of Psychology Department

Dr. Jill Quilici  Jill Quilici 

  Office Location: SH 376
  Office Phone: (818) 677-7120
  E-mail: jill.quilici@csun.edu
 

  Bio

Jill Razani / Chair of Psychology Department

Dr. Jill RazaniJill Razani

Office Location: SH 376
Office Phone: (818) 677-4623
E-mail: jill.razani@csun.edu

Website: https://www.csundementialab.com/

Bio

Abraham M. Rutchick

Dr. Abe Rutchick   Abraham M. Rutchick

  Office Location: ST 308
  Office Phone: (818) 677-7140
  E-mail: abraham.rutchick@csun.edu
  Website: http://www.rutchick.com

  Bio

Omar Ruvalcaba

Dr. Omar Ruvalcaba  Omar Ruvalcaba

   Office Phone: (818) 677-7555
   Office Location: ST 305
   Email: omar.ruvalcaba@csun.edu

   Bio

 

Carrie Saetermoe


Dr. Carrie SaetermoeCarrie Saetermoe

Office Location: ST 334
Office Phone: (818) 677-3506
Lab Location: SH 379
Lab Phone: (818) 677-2977
E-mail: carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu

Bio

Maggie Shiffrar

Dr. Maggie ShiffrarMaggie Shiffrar 

Office Location: ST 303
Office Phone: (818) 677-6953
E-mail: margaret.shiffrar@csun.edu

Bio

Holli Tonyan

Dr. Holli TonyanHolli Tonyan

Office Phone: (818) 677-4970
Office Location: ST 322
Email: Holli.Tonyan@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~htonyan

Bio

Yolanda Vasquez-Salgado

Dr. Yolanda Vasquez-Salgado Yolanda Vasquez-Salgado  

  Office Phone: (818) 677-4927
  Office Location: Lilac Hall 107
  Email: yolanda.vasquez-salgado@csun.edu 

  Bio

Erica Wohldmann

Dr. Erica WohldmannErica Wohldmann

Office Phone: (818) 677-6676
Office Location: ST 320
Email: erica.wohldmann@csun.edu

Bio