Psychology

Full-time Faculty

Andrew Ainsworth

Andrew AinsworthAndrew Ainsworth

Office Location: ST 302
Office Phone: (818) 677-3898
E-mail: andrew.ainsworth@csun.edu

Websites: http://www.csun.edu/~ata20315 and http://www.csun.edu/~ainslab (Research Lab)

Bio

Alyssa Arentoft / Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Dr. Arentoft   Alyssa Arentoft

  Office Phone: (818) 677-2809
  Office Location: ST 318
  Email: alyssa.arentoft@csun.edu

  Bio

Meeta Banerjee

 Meeta BanerjeeMeeta Banerjee

Office Phone: (818) 677-7974
Office Location: ST 304
Email: meeta.banerjee@csun.edu

Bio

 

Sara Berzenski / General Experimental Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Sara BerzenskiSara Berzenski

Office Location: ST 331
Office Phone: (818) 677 - 2814
E-mail: sara.berzenski@csun.edu

Website: www.csun.edu/~sarab

Bio

Thomas Chan

Dr. Chan  Thomas Chan

  Office Phone: TBD
  Office Location: TBD
  Email: thomas.chan@csun.edu
 
Bio

Gabriela Chavira


Gabriela Chavira

Office Location: TBD
Office Phone: (818) 677-2827
Email: gabriela.chavira@csun.edu

Bio

Stefanie Drew / General Experimental Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Stefanie_DrewStefanie Drew

Office Location: ST 332
Office Phone: (818) 677-3503
Email: stefanie.drew@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~sdrew

Bio

Tara Fahmie / Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Program Director

Dr. Fahmie Headshot
  Tara Fahmie

  Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Program Director
  Office Location: ST 321
  Office Phone: (818) 677-2812
  Email: tara.fahmie@csun.edu
  Website: http://www.csun.edu/~tfahmie

  Bio

Elise Fenn

Stephanie Hood

Dr. Hood   Stephanie Hood

  Office Location: ST 326
  Office Phone: (818) 677-3883
  Email: stephanie.hood@csun.edu
  Website: https://ssail7.wixsite.com/hoodlab

  Bio

Que-Lam Huynh

Que-Lam HuynhQue-Lam Huynh

Office Location: ST 301
Office Phone: (818) 677-3560
E-mail: quelam.huynh@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~qhuynh/Home.html

Bio

Sun-Mee Kang

Sun-Mee KangSun-Mee Kang

Office Location: SH 310
Office Phone: (818) 677-3876
E-mail: skang@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~skang/

Bio

Justin Kantner

 Justin Kantner Justin Kantner

Office Phone: (818) 677-7554
Office Location: ST 312
Email: justin.kantner@csun.edu

Bio

Gary Katz

Gary KatzGary Katz

Director of Clinical Psychology Graduate Program

Office Location: ST 326
Office Phone: (818) 677-2964
E-mail: gary.katz@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~gk45683

Bio

Ellie Kazemi


Ellie KazemiEllie Kazemi

Office Location: ST 306
Office Phone: (818) 677-7224
E-mail: ellie.kazemi@csun.edu 

Website: tsengcollege.csun.edu/programs/aba

Research Lab Activities: http://www.csun.edu/~klab
Academic Director of the behavioral programs: http://www.csun.edu/~bcba/

Bio

Luciana Laganà

Luciana LaganàLuciana Laganà

Office Location: ST 314
Office Phone: (818) 677-2827 
E-mail: luciana.lagana@csun.edu

Bio

Debbie Ma

Debbie MaDebbie Ma

Office Location: ST 330
E-mail: debbie.ma@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~dma/index.html

Bio

Debra Berry Malmberg

Debra Berry MalmbergDebra Berry Malmberg

Office Location: ST 307
Office Phone: (818) 677-6338
E-mail: debra.berry.malmberg@csun.edu

Bio

Jonathan Martinez / Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Dr. Jon Martinez  Jonathan Martinez

  Office Location: ST 316
  Office Phone: (818) 677-4265
  E-mail: jonathan.martinez@csun.edu

  Bio

Bradley D. McAuliff

Dr. McAuliff  Bradley D. McAuliff

  Office Location: ST 327
   Office Phone: (818) 677-2810
   E-mail: bradley.mcauliff@csun.edu

  Bio

Maura N. Mitrushina

Maura N. MitrushinaMaura N. Mitrushina

Office Location: SH 370D
Office Phone: (818) 677-4736
E-mail: maura.mitrushina@csun.edu

Bio

Mark Otten

Dr. Otten

  Mark Otten

  Office Location: ST 324
   Office Phone: (818) 677-2827
   E-mail: mpotten@csun.edu
   Website:  http://csunsportpsychlab.wordpress.com

  Bio

Scott Plunkett

Jill Quilici

Jill Quilici  Jill Quilici 

  Office Location: ST 333
  Office Phone: (818) 677-7120
  E-mail: jill.quilici@csun.edu
  Website: http://www.csun.edu/~jq32645/ 

  Bio

Jill Razani / Chair of the Psychology Department

Abraham M. Rutchick

Dr. Rutchick   Abraham M. Rutchick

  Office Location: ST 308
  Office Phone: (818) 677-7140
  E-mail: abraham.rutchick@csun.edu
  Website: http://www.rutchick.com

  Bio

Omar Ruvalcaba

Omar RuvalcabaOmar Ruvalcaba

Office Phone: (818) 677-7555
Office Location: ST 305
Email: omar.ruvalcaba@csun.edu

Bio

 

Carrie Saetermoe


Carrie SaetermoeCarrie Saetermoe

Office Location: ST 334
Office Phone: (818) 677-3506
Lab Location: SH 379
Lab Phone: (818) 677-2977
E-mail: carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu

Bio

Mark Sergi

Mark SergiMark Sergi

Office Location: SH 362D-F
Office Phone: (818) 677-7352
E-mail: mark.sergi@csun.edu

Bio

Maggie Shiffrar

Holli Tonyan

Holli TonyanHolli Tonyan

Office Phone: (818) 677-4970
Office Location: ST 322
Email: Holli.Tonyan@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~htonyan

Bio

Yolanda Vasquez-Salgado

Dr. Yolanda Vasquez Headshot  Yolanda Vasquez-Salgado  

  Office Phone: (818) 677-4927
  Office Location: Lilac Hall 107
  Email: yolanda.vasquez-salgado@csun.edu 

  Bio

Erica Wohldmann

Erica WohldmannErica Wohldmann

Office Phone: (818) 677-6676
Office Location: ST 320
Email: erica.wohldmann@csun.edu

Bio