Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • President Harrison and CSUN DC Interns, 2013
  • A Conversation with Gov. Michael Dukakis and Gov. Linda Lingle


Sue Talavera

Sue Talavera

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: SH 210 C

Phone (818) 677-3488
Email: sue.talavera@csun.edu


Cindy Sligar

Cindy Sligar

Administrative Support Assistant

Office: SH 210

Phone: (818) 677-3488
Email: cindy.sligar@csun.edu