Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • President Harrison and CSUN DC Interns, 2013
  • A Conversation with Gov. Michael Dukakis and Gov. Linda Lingle

Political Science Major Contributes to Magazine

February 7, 2018

Political science major Karina Perez co-authored an article featured in the magazine Room: the Space Journal. Read the full issue (.pdf), including Karina’s contributions to the article “Enabling Private Sector Success – a Space Generation Perspective” on page 52!