Political Science

  • Political Science

    Department of Political Science

  • MUN Students at Spring 2024 Conference in New York

    MUN Students at Spring 2024 Conference in New York

  • Judicial Internship Program Interns

    Judicial Internship Program Interns

Lecturers

Alan Buckley

Alan Buckley

Office: SH 164

Email: alan.buckley@csun.edu

Adam Feldman

Adam Feldman

Office: SH 164

Email: adam.feldman@csun.edu

Richard Groper

Office: SH 164
Email: richard.groper@csun.edu

Gloria Guevara

Gloria Guevara

Office: SH 164
Email: gloria.guevara@csun.edu

Thomas Hartman

Thomas Hartman

Office: SH 220
Email: thomas.hartman@csun.edu

Ahmad Motameni

Ahmad Motameni

Office: SH 164
Email: ahmad.motameni@csun,edu

Craig Allen Renetzky

Craig Allen Renetzky

Office: SH 164
Email: craig.renetzky@csun.edu

Talin Saroukhanian

Talin Saroukhanian

Office: SH 164
Email: talin.saroukhanian@csun.edu

Lauren Shaffer

Lauren Shaffer

Office: SH 164

Email: lauren.shaffer@csun.edu

Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Office: SH 164

Email: victoria.wilson@csun.edu

Arthur Zverev

Arthur Zverev

Office: SH 164

Email: arthur.zverev@csun.edu