Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • President Harrison and CSUN DC Interns, 2013
  • A Conversation with Gov. Michael Dukakis and Gov. Linda Lingle

Lecturers

Alan Buckley

Alan Buckley

Office: SH 164

Fall 2020 Office Hours: Monday to Wednesday 8:00-9:00am. Email for Zoom appointment.


Email: alan.buckley@csun.edu

Adam Feldman

Adam Feldman

Office: SH 164
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm. Email for Zoom appointment.

Email: adam.feldman@csun.edu

Richard Groper

Office: SH 164

Fall 2020 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 9:30-10:00am. Email for Zoom appointment.
Email: richard.groper@csun.edu

Gloria Guevara

Gloria Guevara

Office: SH 164
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday 6:30-7:00pm / Saturday 10:00-11:00am. Email for Zoom appointment.
Email: gloria.guevara@csun.edu

Thomas Hartman

Thomas Hartman

Office: SH 180C
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Email for Zoom appointment
Email: thomas.hartman@csun.edu

Judge Michael Harwin

Judge Michael Harwin

Office: SH 164

NOT TEACHING for Fall 2020.
Email: mharwin@wgn.net

Peter Kappas

Peter Kappas

Office: SH 164
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Email for Zoom appointment.
Email: peter.kappas@csun.edu

Ahmad Motameni

Ahmad Motameni

Office: SH 164
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Tuesday 12:20-1:20pm. Email for Zoom appointment.
Email: ahmad.motameni@csun,edu

Kassem Nabulsi

Kassem Nabulsi

Office: SH 164

Fall 2020 Office Hours: Email for Zoom appointment.

Email: kassem.nabulsi@csun.edu

Craig Allen Renetzky

Craig Allen Renetzky

Office: SH 164
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Email for Zoom Appointment.
Email: craig.renetzky@csun.edu

Lauren Rowlands

Lauren Rowlands

Office: SH 164

NOT teaching for Fall 2020 
Email: l

Talin Saroukhanian

Talin Saroukhanian

Office: SH 164
Fall 2020 Office Hours: Email for Zoom appointment.
Email: talin.saroukhanian@csun.edu

Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Office: SH 164

Fall 2020 Office Hours: Email for Zoom appointment.
Email: victoria.wilson@csun.edu