Political Science

Full-time Faculty

Jane Bayes

Lawrence Becker

Lawrence BeckerLawrence Becker

Office Location: ST 222

Summer 2018 Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 4:00 - 5:30 pm and by appointment
Office phone: (818) 677-3478
Email: lawrence.becker@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Leigh Bradberry


Leigh Bradberry

Office Location: ST 234
Office phone: (818) 677-5931
Email: leigh.bradberry@csun.edu

Bio

Instructions for Letter of Recommendation

Save

Save

Alexandra Cole

Alexandra ColeAlexandra Cole

Office Location: ST 224
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30-5:00 pm and Thursday 6:00-7:00 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-7484
Email: alexandra.cole@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Jennifer De Maio


Jennifer De MaioJennifer De Maio

Office Location: ST 233
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Thursday 9:00-11:00 am and Friday 1:00-2:00 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-4744
Email: jdemaio@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Nicholas Dungey

Nicholas Dungey

Office Location: ST 232
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:30 pm and Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-7231
Email: nicholas.dungey@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

María Rosa García-Acevedo


María Rosa García-Acevedo

Office Location: ST 218
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Wednesday 3:30-6:30 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-6336
Email: maria.garcia-acevedo@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Keiko Hirata

Keiko HirataKeiko Hirata

Office Location: ST 226
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Friday 8:00-11:00 am
Office phone: (818) 677-7233
Email: keiko.hirata@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Tom Hogen-Esch

Tom Hogen-Esch photo  Tom Hogen-Esch

   Office Location: ST 216 
  Summer 2018 Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
   Office phone: (818) 677-3484
   Email: tom.hogen-esch@csun.edu

   Bio

Save

Save

Tyler Hughes

 

Tyler Hughes

Tyler Hughes

Office Location: ST 221
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00 pm; 2:00-3:00 pm
Office Phone: (818) 677-7235
Email:
Bio

Save

Save

David Leitch (Department Chair)

David Leitch (Department Chair)

Office Location: ST 210B
Office phone: (818) 677-5925
Email: david.leitch@csun.edu

Bio

Kristy Michaud

Dr. Kristy MichaudKristy Michaud

kristy.michaud@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

James A. Mitchell

James MitchellJames A. Mitchell

Office Location: ST 227
Spring 2018  Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:15 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-2673
Email: james.mitchell@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Jason Morin

Boris Ricks

Boris RicksBoris Ricks

Office Location: ST 235
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-5113
Email: boris.ricks@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save

Martin Saiz

Martin SaizMartin Saiz

Office Location: ST 220
Spring 2018 Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-2:00 pm
Office phone: (818) 677-7236
Email: martin.saiz@csun.edu

Bio

Save

Save