Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • President Harrison and CSUN DC Interns, 2013
  • A Conversation with Gov. Michael Dukakis and Gov. Linda Lingle


Questions concerning the Judicial Internship can be sent to:

Dr. Leigh Bradberry

Department of Political Science

(818) 677 - 5931