History

Directory Table

FACULTY Office Phone (818) 677- Email
Auerbach, Dr. Jeffrey ST603 3561 jeffrey.auerbach@csun.edu
Devine, Dr. Thomas ST624 3550 tom.devine@csun.edu
Fitzpatrick Behrens, Dr. Susan – Department Chair ST616 3566 susan.fitzpatrick@csun.edu
Goldner, Dr. Erik ST608 3558 erik.goldner@csun.edu
Horowitz, Dr. Richard ST626 3551 richard.s.horowitz@csun.edu
Howes, Dr. Rachel ST621 2755 rachel.howes@csun.edu
Juarez-Dappe, Dr. Patricia – SSSMP/Teaching Credentials Advisor ST605 4103 pjuarez@csun.edu
Kaja, Dr. Jeffrey ST631 5449 jeffrey.kaja@csun.edu
Kim, Dr. Jessica – Internship Coordinator ST632 4330 jessica.kim@csun.edu
Macauley, Dr. Sylvia ST635 7150  
Neirick, Dr. Miriam ST602 5450  
Nuño, Dr. John Paul – Graduate Advisor ST606 2404 johnpaul.nuno@csun.edu
O'Sullivan, Dr. Donal ST625 5453 donal.osullivan@csun.edu
Oliver, Dr. Clementine ST620 7199 coliver@csun.edu
Sides, Dr. Josh ST633 5665 josh.sides@csun.edu
Zappia, Dr. Natale ST630 5741 natale.zappia@csun.edu
LECTURERS Office Phone (818) 677 Email
Addison, Professor Kathleen ST618 5448 kathleen.addison@csun.edu
Cohen, Beth ST631 5449 beth.cohen@csun.edu
Kovalesky, Dr. Brian ST601 3584  
Marcos, Professor Moyses ST606 2404  
Sanchez-Lopez, Dr. Luis ST604 3566 luis.sanchezlopez@csun.edu
Thompson, Professor Neil ST624 3550 neil.thompson@csun.edu
Traviolia, Professor Tristan ST601 3584 tristan.traviolia@csun.edu
Ward, Dr. Michael ST601 3556 michael.ward@csun.edu
Yamane, Dr. Nancy – Undergraduate Advisor ST607 3566/5452 nay2257@csun.edu
STAFF Office Phone (818) 677 Email
Kelly Winkleblack-Shea – Administrative Support Coordinator ST614 3566 kelly.winkleblack.shea@csun.edu
Pepper Starobin – Administrative Support Coordinator ST612 3566 pepper.starobin@csun.edu