History

Directory Table

FACULTY Office Phone (818) 677- Email
Auerbach, Dr. Jeffrey ST603 3561 jeffrey.auerbach@csun.edu
Broussard, Dr. Joyce ST627 3559 joyce.broussard@csun.edu
Devine, Dr. Thomas ST624 3550 tom.devine@csun.edu
Fitzpatrick Behrens, Dr. Susan – Department Chair ST616 3566 susan.fitzpatrick@csun.edu
Goldner, Dr. Erik ST608 3558 erik.goldner@csun.edu
Horowitz, Dr. Richard – Graduate Advisor ST626 3551 richard.s.horowitz@csun.edu
Howes, Dr. Rachel ST621 2755 rachel.howes@csun.edu
Juarez-Dappe, Dr. Patricia – SSSMP/Teaching Credentials Advisor ST605 4103 pjuarez@csun.edu
Kaja, Dr. Jeffrey ST631 5449 jeffrey.kaja@csun.edu
Kim, Dr. Jessica – Internship Coordinator ST632 4330 jessica.kim@csun.edu
Macauley, Dr. Sylvia ST635 3317  
Neirick, Dr. Miriam ST606 2404  
Nuño, Dr. John Paul ST606 2404  
O'Sullivan, Dr. Donald ST625 5453 donal.osullivan@csun.edu
Oliver, Dr. Clementine ST620 7199 coliver@csun.edu
Sides, Dr. Josh ST633 5665 josh.sides@csun.edu
Zappia, Dr. Natale ST630 3566 natale.zappia@csun.edu
LECTURERS Office Phone (818) 677 Email
Addison, Professor Kathleen ST618 5448 kathleen.addison@csun.edu
Fouser, Dr. David ST603 see syllabus  
Kovalesky, Dr. Brian ST601 see syllabus  
Marcos, Professor Moyses ST606 see syllabus  
Rivero-Valdes, Professor Orlando ST604 see syllabus orlando.riverovaldes@csun.edu
Smithers, Dr. Leslie ST618 3565 leslie.smithers@csun.edu
Thompson, Professor Neil ST624 see syllabus  
Traviolia, Professor Tristan ST601 see syllabus tristan.traviolia@csun.edu
Ward, Dr. Michael ST601 see syllabus michael.ward@csun.edu
Yamane, Dr. Nancy – Undergraduate Advisor ST607 5452 nay2257@csun.edu
STAFF Office Phone (818) 677 Email
Kelly Winkleblack-Shea – Administrative Support Coordinator ST614 3566 kelly.winkleblack-shea@csun.edu
Pepper Starobin – Administrative Support Assistant ST612 3566 pepper.starobin@csun.edu