History

Directory Table

FACULTY Office Phone
(818) 677-
Email
Addison, Dr. Kathleen E. remote Sp22 x5448 kathleen.addison@csun.edu
Arnold, Dr. Kashia remote Sp22 na kashia.arnold@csun.edu
Auerbach, Dr. Jeffrey, Acting Chair  ST616/S T603 x3561 jeffrey.auerbach@csun.edu
Blakley, Dr. Christopher ST625 x3566 christopher.blakley@csun.edu
Devine, Dr. Thomas ST624 x3550 tom.devine@csun.edu
Fitzpatrick Behrens, Dr. Susan Sabbatical x3094
Goldner, Dr. Erik ST608 x3558 erik.goldner@csun.edu
Horowitz, Dr. Richard ST626 x3551 richard.s.horowitz@csun.edu
Howes, Dr. Rachel ST621 x2755 rachel.howes@csun.edu
Ibarra, Dr. Richard ST604 x3566 richard.ibarra@csun.edu
Juarez-Dappe, Dr. Patricia Sabbatical x4103 pjuarez@csun.edu
Kaja, Dr. Jeffrey ST631 x5449 jeffrey.kaja@csun.edu
Kim, Dr. Jessica - Internship Coordinator ST632 x4330 jessica.kim@csun.edu
Kovalesky, Dr. Brian ST601 x3584 brian.kovalesky@csun.edu
Maar, Dr. Henry ST603 x3566 henry.maar@csun.edu
Macauley, Dr. Sylvia ST623 x7150  
Marcos, Dr. Moyses remote Sp22 x2404  
Morgenstern, Professor Adam ST618 x5448 adam.morgenstern@csun.edu
Neirick, Dr. Miriam - SSSMP/Credential Advisor ST602 x5450  
Nuño, Dr. John Paul - Graduate Advisor remote Sp22 x2404  
O'Sullivan, Dr. Donal remote Sp22 x5453 donal.osullivan@csun.edu
Oliver, Dr. Clementine ST620 x7199 coliver@csun.edu
Santana, Dr. Daniel ST606 na daniel.santana@csun.edu
Sides, Dr. Josh - Whitsett Professor of California History ST633 x5665 josh.sides@csun.edu
Thompson, Professor Neil ST624 x3550 neil.thompson@csun.edu
Traviolia, Professor Tristan ST601 x3584 tristan.traviolia@csun.edu
Ward, Dr. Michael ST601 x3556 michael.ward@csun.edu
Yamane, Dr. Nancy - Undergraduate Advisor ST607 x3566 nancy.yamane@csun.edu
Zappia, Dr. Natale - Director, Institute for Sustainability ST630 x5741 natale.zappia@csun.edu
STAFF Office Phone (818) 677- Email
Pepper Starobin – Administrative Support Coordinator II ST612 x3566 pepper.starobin@csun.edu
Stefanie Joseph-Administrative Support Coordinator I ST612 x3566 stefanie.joseph@csun.edu