• Banner with words inclusive, trust, openness, and equality
  • Diversity
  • Equality
  • Inclusive
  • Openness
  • Trust

CSBS Climate Committee Members

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Climate Committee Contact List (.pdf)

List of subcommittees and subcommittee members (.pdf) updated 01/04/2016

Sheila Grant: Committee Chair

Image of Sheila Grant


Faculty: Psychology
Email: sgrant@csun.eduFaculty: Psychology

Soheil Boroushaki

Soheil BoroushakiFaculty: Geography
Email: soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu


Moshoula Capous-Desyllas

moshula professor of sociology
Faculty: Sociology
Email: moshoula@csun.edu

Michael Carter

michael carter professor of sociology
Faculty: Sociology
Email: michael.carter@csun.edu


Kenya Covington

Image of Kenya Covington

Faculty: Urban Studies
Email: kenya.covington@csun.edu

Judith DeBonis

Image of Judith DeBonis

Faculty: Social Work
Email: judith.debonis@csun.edu

Marquita Gammage

Image of Dr. Marquita Gammage


Faculty: Africana Studies
Email: marquita.gammage@csun.edu


Que-Lam Huynh


Sabina Magliocco

Image of Sabina Magliocco

Faculty: AnthropologyEmail: sabina.magliocco@csun.edu

Jose Paez

  • Faculty: Social Work
  • Email:

Boris Ricks


Christina Brown


Marlene Cardozo

Rasmita Dhruv

Rasmita Dhruv

Staff: Anthropology
Email: rdhruv@csun.edu

David Deis

Patriccia Ordonez

Image of Patricia Ordonez


Staff: Urban Studies
Email: patriccia.ordonez@csun.edu

Nicole Williams: Recording Secretary

Staff: CSBS Dean's Office
Email: nicole.williams@csun.edu