csbs

  • csun students in computer lab
  • csun students and professor examining plants
  • Social and Behavioral Science students at commencement
  • students and staff in computer lab
  • Dean Theodoulou with Michael Dukakis
  • Sierra Building

    Dean's Welcome

CSBS Climate Committee Members

Sheila Grant

James Snead

Mario Giraldo

Jeffrey Kaja

 

Anthony Ratcliff 

 

Boris Ricks

 

Que-Lam Huynh

 

Jose Abara

Gabriela Chavira

Gabriela Chavira professor of psychology
Faculty Psychology
Email: gchavira@csun.edu

 

 

Eli Bartle

http://www.csun.edu/sites/default/files/eli%20bartle2_0.jpg

Faculty: Social Work

Email: eli.e.bartle@csun.edu

 

Moshula Capous-Desyllas

moshula professor of sociology
Faculty: Sociology
Email: moshoula@csun.edu

Michael Carter

michael carter professor of sociology
Faculty: Sociology
Email: michael.carter@csun.edu

 

Henrik Minassians

 

Rasmita Dhruv

Rasmita Dhruv


Staff: Anthropology
Email: rdhruv@csun.edu

Kris Tacsik

 

Kelly Winkleblack-Shea

 

Carisa Moore

 

Karen Litt

Karen LiTT

 

Staff: Political Science

Email: karen.litt@csun.edu

 

Leta Chow 

Leta Chow
Staff: Psychology
Email: leta.chow@csun.edu

 

Tiffany Newton

 

Christina Brown

 

Joy Bartley

joy bartley
Staff: Dean's Office
Email: joy.bartley@csun.edu