Africana Studies

  • Image of twin mask in banner
  • Picture of Africana Studies Award Winners
  • Picture of Faculty at Graduation and Dr. Walters
  • Values and Circle of Hands Banner
  • Image of soul lady afro and ebony sunset in banner
  • Banner of Collection of Stamps
  • Picture of Memorial and Protest in Banner
  • Banner Picture of Nelson Mandela Tribute
  • Image of collection of mask in banner

Lecturers

Deborakh Broadous

Deborakh Broadous

Email: deborakh.a.broadous@csun.edu

Timothy Conley

Timothy Conley

Email: timothy.conley@csun.edu

Lisbeth Gant-Britton

Lisbeth Gant-Britton

Email: lisbeth.gantbritton@csun.edu

Duane Ganther

Duane Ganther

Email: duane.ganther@csun.edu

Darryle Gatlin

Darryle Gatlin

Email: darryle.j.gatlin@csun.edu

James Henry

Matlida Mutere

Matlida Mutere

Email: matlida.mutere@csun.edu

Victoria Richards

Victoria Richards

Email: victoria.d.richards@csun.edu

Melanie Shaw

James Simmons

James Simmons

Email: james.simmons@csun.edu

Monica Turner

Monica Turner

Email: monica.turner@csun.edu