csbs

Academic Policy Committee

Committee and Meeting Information

Committee Member

Department

Email Address

Godard, Ellis

 Sociology

 ellis.godard@csun.edu

Goldner, Erik (Chair)

 History

erik.goldner@csun.edu

Glidden, Marc

 Criminology

 marc.glidden@csun.edu

Hughes, Tyler(Chair)

 Political Science

 tyler.hughes@csun.edu

Liu, Chin-hsin

 Anthropology

 chinhsin.liu@csun.edu

Maas, Regan

 Geography

 regan.maas@csun.edu

Palasani-Minassians, Henrik

 Urban Studies

henrik.minassians@csun.edu

Vasquez-Salgado, Yolanda

 Psychology

 yolanda.vasquez-salgado@csun.edu

Venugopal, Shubha

 Africana Studies

 shubha.venugopal@csun.edu

Wingfield, Tuwana

 Social Work

 tuwana.wingfield@csun.edu


Fall 2021 Meeting Schedule

Deadlines to submit course material

Meeting dates

8/31

9/7

9/28

10/5

10/26

11/2

11/30

12/7