csbs

  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Graduation 2022

    Graduation 2022

  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Graduation 2022

    Graduation 2022

  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Graduation 2022

    Graduation 2022

  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Graduation 2022

    Graduation 2022

  • College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Graduation 2022

    Graduation 2022

Academic Policy Committee

Committee and Meeting Information

Committee Member

Department

Email Address

DeBonis, Judith

Social Work

judith.debonis@csun.edu

Godard, Ellis

 Sociology

ellis.godard@csun.edu

Goldner, Erik (Chair)

 History

erik.goldner@csun.edu

Glidden, Marc

 Criminology

marc.glidden@csun.edu

Cedric Hackett

Africana Studies

cedric.hackett@csun.edu

Hughes, Tyler(Chair)

 Political Science

tyler.hughes@csun.edu

Liu, Chin-hsin

 Anthropology

chinhsin.liu@csun.edu

Maas, Regan

 Geography

regan.maas@csun.edu

Palasani-Minassians, Henrik

 Urban Studies

henrik.minassians@csun.edu

Vasquez-Salgado, Yolanda

 Psychology

yolanda.vasquez-salgado@csun.edu


Spring 2022 Meeting Schedule

Deadlines to submit course material

Meeting dates

1/25

2/1

2/22

3/1

3/29

4/5

4/26

5/3