

## Memorandum

To: The University Corporation Executive Committee

From: Rick Evans, Executive Director

Date: April 25, 2024

SUBJECT: EXECUTIVÉ COMMITTEE MEETING – May 2, 2024

A meeting of The University Corporation Executive Committee will be held at **3:00 p.m.** on **Thursday**, **May 2, 2024** via **Zoom**\_https://csun.zoom.us/j/89782121239?pwd=ak9xUENVamcxK094TkVBOHB3RIRRZz09

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Fraud Report Update (Information)
- 2. Approval of February 7, 2024 Executive Committee Minutes (Action)
- 3. Appointment of Nominating Committee (Action)
- 4. The University Corporation Instructional Improvement Grant (Action)
- 5. 2024/2025 Operating Budget (Action)
- 6. Pouring Rights Contract (Discussion)
- 7. Announcements

With prior written notice, members of the public may purchase materials to be distributed for this meeting at a fee of 20 cents per page (one side).

<u>Distribution – Executive Committee:</u> Erika D. Beck (*Chair*), Colin Donahue (*Recording Secretary*), Paige Hajiloo (*Second Vice President*), Michael Phillips (*Treasurer*), Ben Yaspelkis (*First Vice President*)

<u>Information Copies – Directors:</u> Josephine Anderson, Golden Bachelder, Harvey Bookstein, Ronald Friedman, Carlos Fuentes, Hamid Johari, Mitul Kalra, Dave Moon, Jerald Schutte, Lois Shelton, Nicholas Tivy, Allison Walker

Information Copies: Heather Cairns, Robert Carlson, Genevieve Evans Taylor, Nichole Ipach, Meera Komarraju, Mike Lennon, Charlene Manzueta, Ranjit Philips, Amanda Quintero, Cindy Ruan, Grace Slavik, Linda Turner, William Watkins, Kathryn Weeks