

Memorandum

To: The University Corporation Executive Committee

From: Rick Evans, Executive Director

Date: December 9, 2022

SUBJECT: EXECUTIVÉ COMMITTEE MEETING – December 16, 2022

A meeting of The University Corporation Executive Committee will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, December 16, 2022 via Zoom

https://csun.zoom.us/j/84575736490?pwd=VHRqbkZ6TWZSd0hxZDQ3OURwMGZyUT09&from=addon

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of September 7, 2022 Executive Committee Minutes (Action)
- 2. Investment Policy Update (Action)
- 3. Reserves Policy Update (Action)
- 4. Real Estate Fund Policy Update (Action)
- 5. Faculty and Staff Housing Tenancy Limits Guidelines Policy Update (Action)
- 6. Human Resources Policy Update (Action)
- 7. Wells Fargo Bank Signature Change, D.A. Davidson Investment Advisory Firm Signature Change & Retirement Plan Committee Update
- 8. Announcements
- 9. Executive Session (closed)

With prior written notice, members of the public may purchase materials to be distributed for this meeting at a fee of 20 cents per page (one side).

<u>Distribution – Executive Committee:</u> Erika D. Beck (*Chair*), Colin Donahue (*Recording Secretary*), Paige Hajiloo (*Second Vice President*), Michael Phillips (*Treasurer*), Ben Yaspelkis (*First Vice President*)

<u>Information Copies – Directors:</u> Josephine Anderson, Mechelle Best, Harvey Bookstein, Ronald Friedman, Carlos Fuentes, Paige Hajiloo, Hamid Johari, Mitul Kalra, Dave Moon, Shayan Moshtael, Jerald Schutte, Eden Shashoua, Michael Tejax

Information Copies: Heather Cairns, Robert Carlson, Genevieve Evans Taylor, Nichole Ipach, Mike Lennon, Charlene Manzueta, Natalie Mason-Kinsey, Ranjit Philips, Amanda Quintero, Cindy Ruan, Christopher Sanford, Grace Slavik, Linda Turner, Mary Beth Walker, William Watkins, Lih Wu, Kathryn Weeks